EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.67

$40.95

Savings of: $12.28 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Beware of the fake “Jarrow EPS” on the market. To receive the desired results, order yours directly from iHerb and get the original and freshest product available. iHerb is the world’s largest distributor of Jarrow Formulas. We receive shipments from Jarrow almost daily.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Didn't work much for me.

    Posted by 5571109125930047457 on Oct 11, 2015

    Very simple, this didn't do much for me. "Healthy Origins, Probiotic, 30 Billion CFU's, 60 Vcaps" was better for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Upset my tommy.

    Posted by LivKarinNorway on Oct 14, 2014

    My stomach did not like this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Time will tell

    Posted by 5527582853381291280 on Sep 24, 2014

    Only time will tell if this is effective for health.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works well

    Posted by Reviewer1763978 on Aug 21, 2014

    I find this a valuable addition to my probiotic regimen that being said it came crushed and I just put the packets into the old box in my vitamin fridge not impressed with ihebs warehouse staff since they split the warehouse I seem to know more about whats going on there than they do just awfu

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Give stomach pain

    Posted by Reviewer2402627 on Jul 21, 2013

    I have tried it for 3 weeks but it made gas and the pain because of it did not stop so I have stopped taking it now and I am not hurting anymore. hate it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Not really.....

    Posted by 5704576979985076315 on Jun 01, 2013

    After 2 months I am not changed by this pills. Do I expect it excessively?

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Did not work for me

    Posted by Reviewer2321661 on Apr 09, 2013

    I tried this brand and it did nothing for me. Then I tried Dr. Ohhira's and felt the difference on the first day. Dr. Ohhira's is expensive but it works well for me and all my friends. This is my 3rd months on Dr. Ohhira's, my IBS is completely gone and no more reflux and gas.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Couldn't feel the difference

    Posted by Reviewer3225136 on Mar 28, 2013

    After taking two boxes of it I didn't feel any changes at all! Neither did my mom. Dr Ohhira helped with just first pill!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Not so sure

    Posted by Reviewer1248881 on Nov 09, 2011

    I ordered the Jarro-dophilus because Gr8-dophilus by 'Now' brand, which worked wonders for me, was out of stock. So far, doesn't seam to be as effective as the Gr8 but hoping this will change.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow Formulas,Jarrow -Dophilus EPS,5 Billion Organism per capsule.

    Posted by Reviewer1463363 on Sep 10, 2011

    This don't work well for me .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 13 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »