EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.67

$40.95

Savings of: $12.28 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Beware of the fake “Jarrow EPS” on the market. To receive the desired results, order yours directly from iHerb and get the original and freshest product available. iHerb is the world’s largest distributor of Jarrow Formulas. We receive shipments from Jarrow almost daily.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Did my research - this one is the best - this is our 3rd or 4th order

    Posted by BJoyce on Oct 31, 2015

    Kept telling my husband how good these were. He finally tried them now he wants me to keep ordering for him too. :o) Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button. Edit: We are now using Dr. Mercola's Complete Probiotics and they have made a world of difference. LOVE Them. You can get them here at iHerb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    I think its pretty good

    Posted by Gdaiva on Oct 21, 2015

    So far I trust this brand. I dont feel any adverse symptoms

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Does it work? Update

    Posted by Reviewer2631717 on Jun 22, 2015

    Our local hospital analysed a selection of probiotics selected from local stores. Amazingly 2 of them had absolutely no living probiotics in them and ALL of the rest of them had extremely small %'s of probiotics: instead of 16Billion, only 70 million! None of the companies had anywhere ne4ar the advertised potency.We have taken this for a couple of weeks and have not noticed any revolution. The absolute minimum necessary, to give any noticable effect is, according to public TV, 15 Billion, so if you take 4 per day it gets rather expensive: 30 days per bottle. It is a matter of faith I guess. Hope it is keeping us healthy. Millie from Canuckland

    Was this review helpful to you?

    6 people found the following review helpful

    So, so

    Posted by 4984616537312914456 on Jun 10, 2015

    I have taken these for three weeks. I am not quite sure if I am getting any sort of benefit from it though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Probiotics

    Posted by 4951118627105489888 on Mar 04, 2015

    Again like the Melatonin, wish we could have some more information on the different brands of Probiotics, your Physician knows nothing of supplements. OK, but not noticing any difference. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?

    semble bénéfique

    Posted by 5711994911375105219 on Oct 16, 2014

    dès la prise de ces gélules j'ai constaté que mon ballonnement avait un peu diminué.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful than the price

    Posted by 5531785317913301846 on Sep 11, 2014

    Wonderful than the price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Undecided

    Posted by 5076624204358846442 on Aug 01, 2014

    Not sure yet if this is helping ibs. Will continue to see if it makes a difference

    Was this review helpful to you?

    간편하게 섭취하는 유산균

    Posted by Reviewer2244568 on May 07, 2014

    알약형태라서 냉장보관 하지 않아도 되는 간편한 유산균이긴 한데... 날짜 지난 우유를 먹어도 멀쩡한 저에게는 그닥.... 화장실을 특별히 잘 간다거나 하는건 못느꼈네요.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow Formulas

    Posted by 5436210113454149986 on Mar 29, 2014

    I've been taking it for a couple of weeks. i feel getting better than before but i'm not so sure whether it's some kind of placebo effect or not.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 39 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »