EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

worked really well

Posted by alloriginal on May 23, 2013

I got this when I was going on vacation and knew I would be eating and drinking some strange things (don't ask). It kept me healthy and diarrhea-free. I believe that nutritional supplements saved my life. I've tried a lot of products, and I know what works and what doesn't. My reviews are honest, straighforward, and based on my experience. Read my other reviews to quickly learn from my three decades of research and experimentation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by opheart on Aug 10, 2012

I've got some platelets as a free samples. The effect is visible and appreciable: the bowl works much better, and I even guess that the immunity increases. I've taken 2 capsules on an empty stomach in the morning. Would buy again the whole pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is the best pro-biotic. Needs no refrigeration

Posted by BJoyce on Jun 25, 2013

Kept telling my husband how good these were. He finally tried them now he wants me to keep ordering for him too. :o)

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Strelka on Feb 05, 2014

Probiotikas palīdz izvadīt toksīnus un kaitīgās vielas, kā arī aktivizēt vitamīnu rašanos un stimulē imūno sistēmu. Tās palīdz atjaunot līdzsvaru organismā, nepareiza uztura, nesabalansēta uzturs vai pārtikas alerģijas gadījumā.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Gut

Posted by Reviewer2555447 on Jul 17, 2014

I take these and find they help my immune system eg my skin is clearer, exzema improved, well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

jarro great!

Posted by 5714688891667453826 on Apr 08, 2015

After taking it I can feel it works!!I really feel it in my tummy.Also helps with loose stools and overgrowth of candid. Im taking them together with s.bouldarii. Delivery fast like usually.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feels very comfortable in the stomach

Posted by 4669693988845461808 on Apr 13, 2015

After taking it i feel like i've eaten something good for my body. I take it before a heavy meal planned or when i travel and my diet is changed. It helps a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3145962 on Sep 07, 2015

I love these Jarrow Probiotics in a veggie capsules. They have a good balance of ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total