EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.67

$40.95

Savings of: $12.28 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Did not work for me

Posted by Reviewer2321661 on Apr 09, 2013

I tried this brand and it did nothing for me. Then I tried Dr. Ohhira's and felt the difference on the first day. Dr. Ohhira's is expensive but it works well for me and all my friends. This is my 3rd months on Dr. Ohhira's, my IBS is completely gone and no more reflux and gas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not really.....

Posted by 5704576979985076315 on Jun 01, 2013

After 2 months I am not changed by this pills. Do I expect it excessively?

Was this review helpful to you?

Give stomach pain

Posted by Reviewer2402627 on Jul 21, 2013

I have tried it for 3 weeks but it made gas and the pain because of it did not stop so I have stopped taking it now and I am not hurting anymore. hate it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarro-dophilus not working for me

Posted by Reviewer1547907 on Feb 08, 2011

I was hoping this would solve the itchings because of the number of reviews praising this item, but I am still affected by thrush...! It was my big hope, and I must say I am still continuing with it, just because I don't know what else I can try. Rather disappointed so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Couldn't feel the difference

Posted by kidsetc on Mar 28, 2013

After taking two boxes of it I didn't feel any changes at all! Neither did my mom. Dr Ohhira helped with just first pill!

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't work much for me.

Posted by 5571109125930047457 on Oct 11, 2015

Very simple, this didn't do much for me. "Healthy Origins, Probiotic, 30 Billion CFU's, 60 Vcaps" was better for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

In the middle

Posted by Reviewer2022149 on Mar 31, 2010

I prefer an other formula without casein and soya ! If it's possible i take it !

Was this review helpful to you?

New Product for Me

Posted by Reviewer2135286 on Feb 05, 2008

Hadn't heard about Probiotics before. Still trying out the product

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas,Jarrow -Dophilus EPS,5 Billion Organism per capsule.

Posted by Reviewer1463363 on Sep 10, 2011

This don't work well for me .

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so sure

Posted by Reviewer1248881 on Nov 09, 2011

I ordered the Jarro-dophilus because Gr8-dophilus by 'Now' brand, which worked wonders for me, was out of stock. So far, doesn't seam to be as effective as the Gr8 but hoping this will change.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »