EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.67

$40.95

Savings of: $12.28 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Beware of the fake “Jarrow EPS” on the market. To receive the desired results, order yours directly from iHerb and get the original and freshest product available. iHerb is the world’s largest distributor of Jarrow Formulas. We receive shipments from Jarrow almost daily.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Keeps Me Regular

    Posted by Reviewer1107658 on Jul 03, 2010

    I was hoping to get a noticable level of regularity by using this product, and it has delivered. I'm using only 1 cap daily, and it's working like a charm for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works well if take enough

    Posted by Reviewer1867676 on Dec 05, 2009

    I take 3 to 4 caps 3x a day with symptoms of bloating, indigestion.I know it works because it always produces gas.This to me is as good a product as dr. ohirra's , but cheaper. With dr. ohirra's i have to take 5 caps to get same results.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    review

    Posted by MichelX on Dec 27, 2009

    I've only tried 2 probiotics; this one and a Now foods one. The Now foods one was fine, I thought, until I forgot it out of the fridge for a few hours. Then it was useless and I said 'never again'. Room stabilized is the way to go for me, and this one I find excellent.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    acid reflux

    Posted by Reviewer1643630 on May 11, 2009

    I have been to the doctor they have done test after test and no relief. I was talking to my cousin one day and she recomended that I try taking this product. I ordered it and with in a week to two weeks I had relieve. I am a big believer in it and have reordered since my first order. I have also told other friends with simalar problems about it and they plan to try it also.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    After anti-boitics

    Posted by Reviewer1885620 on Jan 30, 2010

    Jarro-Dophilus is one of the best, if not the best "Pro-biotic" cleansing formula. I have done my research, yes, there are others that are great as well. I like this one, as it worked for me, and didn't need to be kept in the fridge! Really helps after taking anti-biotic med's, and for tummy and intestinal issues too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product if you have tummy trouble.

    Posted by HolisticSolutions on Jul 20, 2014

    If you are constipated or have diarrhea, this help to get to the root of your issue and neutralize it so to speak. It is also helpful for an overgrowth of internal yeast and following a course of antibiotics for women to get our PH back to normal. It can help with skin conditions etc. I used it more when my kids were younger in a cup of almond milk to help get them regulated and stave off colds etc. Good product, great price. I have been using iherb for 6 years and have been using alternative medicine and supplements for 20 years and consider this a lifestyle. See my page for more reviews of my EXTENSIVE product list all of which have been personally tested by me. Thanks and make it a great day!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Effective probiotics

    Posted by normantan on May 09, 2014

    This product can be kept at room temperature without affecting its potency. I take 2 capsules a day to keep my IBS at bay.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product, very good price

    Posted by Reviewer1267841 on Feb 20, 2010

    I try to use it 3x daily and definitely has made an impact on my digestive system. I have about 3 bowel movements a day, taken along with digestive enzymes. Great product and great price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Can't drink alcohol anymore

    Posted by Reviewer2594732 on Apr 14, 2009

    I got this for candida.. now it seemed to have worked. I stopped eating processed grains and sugar.. and i felt a lot better. My digestion didn't really change much because that was already pretty good but when I got drunk I only had 7 beers and threw up. Now I have no drinking tolerance as I guess I am not able to digest beer well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by Reviewer2621481 on Sep 17, 2009

    I find that this work better for me than the mini pearl by enzymatic therapy, but my hubby prefer the Pearl better...so I guess this depends on one's need.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 146 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »