EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.67

$40.95

Savings of: $12.28 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Thanks

Posted by 5275494734876559392 on Jun 12, 2014

Goods are so fast delivery to my nation, R.korea. and item comes to safety. This is so good casules, lactic acid bacteria. I recommendation this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gooooooooooooooood

Posted by 4617909379971977283 on Jun 15, 2014

It's very nice supplyment to me goodgood~!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formular

Posted by 5472821555383386928 on Jul 14, 2014

I have severe GI problems and dysbacteriosis. Tried many different remedies but without success. Jaro Formula works well but I have to take antibiotics too. Recommend it for everybody with the same signs!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no need to keep in refridgerated

Posted by Mrsfireball on Aug 17, 2014

The best part about this probiotics is that it does not require to be refridgerated so you can carry it around during travelling

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Probiotic that I need and very cheap.

Posted by 4669374726191423505 on May 09, 2014

It help my skin like acne,rash, dermatitis better.The symptom are reduce. My bowel movement are greater than before and it is very cheap prepare to other brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super hyper awesome

Posted by 5444376014889257163 on Oct 21, 2014

I´m a huge fan of this product, can´t live without it, one cap a day can change your life. It is also great to make delicious yogurt, just open 2 caps and mix with a quart of warm milk, let it ferment in a dark place during the night and enjoy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent probiotics

Posted by rebekahlee on Oct 29, 2014

These are easy to take and I love that I don't have to keep them in the fridge.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

jaroow

Posted by 4830925001014610612 on Apr 12, 2015

my doctor say : they are the best!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent good

Posted by 5661411251691852415 on Jan 18, 2015

I have been using this product for two years, it works for me always. thank you for this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The product is very good

Posted by 5320467354115553073 on Feb 05, 2016

The product is very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 788 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »