EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.67

$40.95

Savings of: $12.28 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Beware of the fake “Jarrow EPS” on the market. To receive the desired results, order yours directly from iHerb and get the original and freshest product available. iHerb is the world’s largest distributor of Jarrow Formulas. We receive shipments from Jarrow almost daily.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good quality

    Posted by 4961927216195784479 on Jan 28, 2016

    Good quality product. Each cap is enrobed with a double coat allowing a resistance in the acidic stomach. Even the powder seems to be protected. Worked for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great!

    Posted by SunflowerKSA on Dec 30, 2015

    I like how the capsules are individually sealed instead of all together in a big bottle. They are easy to take when traveling, and they don't require refrigeration.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    gift for my friend

    Posted by zoezhang on Nov 20, 2015

    gift for my friend

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    it seems to work

    Posted by Reviewer2805484 on Nov 06, 2015

    I had a case of IBS and I took this and saw a reduction in stomach pain

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Cured my ibs-d & slient reflux at night (nausea in the morning)

    Posted by 4905363382562775158 on Nov 01, 2015

    Took 2 weeks by taking 3 pills a day to see result - morn, noon and bedtime. I am very pleased that my silent reflux is cure by taking this, no more nausea in the morning! My stool during the first week was kinda of soft with many black spots (suspected might be cleaning the colon) and during 2nd week...my stool was firm but not hard stool and no more ibs-d! So happy that this product cured me!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    definitely doesn't work!

    Posted by Reviewer2308467 on Nov 01, 2015

    There are much better brands not sure why this is top selling! It doesn't work at all

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Did my research - this one is the best - this is our 3rd or 4th order

    Posted by BJoyce on Oct 31, 2015

    Kept telling my husband how good these were. He finally tried them now he wants me to keep ordering for him too. :o) Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button. Edit: We are now using Dr. Mercola's Complete Probiotics and they have made a world of difference. LOVE Them. You can get them here at iHerb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1651804 on Oct 25, 2015

    It works, use it everytime we are abroad, and have never had any stomac-issues :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I think its pretty good

    Posted by Gdaiva on Oct 21, 2015

    So far I trust this brand. I dont feel any adverse symptoms

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Didn't work much for me.

    Posted by 5571109125930047457 on Oct 11, 2015

    Very simple, this didn't do much for me. "Healthy Origins, Probiotic, 30 Billion CFU's, 60 Vcaps" was better for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 11-20 of 745 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »