EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.67

$40.95

Savings of: $12.28 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Beware of the fake “Jarrow EPS” on the market. To receive the desired results, order yours directly from iHerb and get the original and freshest product available. iHerb is the world’s largest distributor of Jarrow Formulas. We receive shipments from Jarrow almost daily.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    간편하게 섭취하는 유산균

    Posted by Reviewer2244568 on May 07, 2014

    알약형태라서 냉장보관 하지 않아도 되는 간편한 유산균이긴 한데... 날짜 지난 우유를 먹어도 멀쩡한 저에게는 그닥.... 화장실을 특별히 잘 간다거나 하는건 못느꼈네요.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Undecided

    Posted by 5076624204358846442 on Aug 01, 2014

    Not sure yet if this is helping ibs. Will continue to see if it makes a difference

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful than the price

    Posted by 5531785317913301846 on Sep 11, 2014

    Wonderful than the price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    semble bénéfique

    Posted by 5711994911375105219 on Oct 16, 2014

    dès la prise de ces gélules j'ai constaté que mon ballonnement avait un peu diminué.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Probiotics

    Posted by 4951118627105489888 on Mar 04, 2015

    Again like the Melatonin, wish we could have some more information on the different brands of Probiotics, your Physician knows nothing of supplements. OK, but not noticing any difference. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So, so

    Posted by 4984616537312914456 on Jun 10, 2015

    I have taken these for three weeks. I am not quite sure if I am getting any sort of benefit from it though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2863353 on Feb 10, 2012

    Not the best I have taken

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wanted This To Work

    Posted by Reviewer1789401 on Feb 21, 2012

    The Jarro-dophilus works just ok for me. I realize that not all products work the same for everyone, so your results may vary. It seems like everything I eat these days gives me trouble (bloating,gas etc)I'm not a kid anymore, so it's sort of to be expected. These do seem to help, if I take them throughout the day, but that's hard for me to remember to do. I've found another product that is much more expensive, but I only need to take one a day, so I guess you get what you pay for. Still, the Jarro isn't bad, just not all that I'd hoped for. Bottom line: you need to experiment with probiotics to find the one that works for you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    don't know yet

    Posted by Reviewer3131333 on Mar 03, 2012

    Instead of taking 1, it works better if you take a couple like 2-3 at a time. Rather than working great right away, for this product I think you have to take it for a long time until you see a progress

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Seem to be okay

    Posted by Reviewer1071816 on Apr 11, 2012

    I'm not noticing a huge difference using these, but is may be because I was already using a lot of probiotics. It is convenient not to have to refrigerate these. I would consider buying them again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 39 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »