EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.27

$18.95

Savings of: $5.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Better than veggy formulas

Posted by Reviewer1386519 on Nov 03, 2011

I was using an all vegetarian product but I noticed I wasn't feeling as well. I switched back to Jarrow made from real Pancreatin and notice a definite improvement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1243341 on Jan 07, 2011

Tried many and this is one of my favorites, if not my favorite. Excellent Quality. Excellent Value. Excellent Brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent enzymes

Posted by Reviewer2376376 on Mar 30, 2010

feeling so much better after using these for even a few weeks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

They work

Posted by naturellen on Jun 07, 2010

These enzymes really work when I feel uncomfortably full after a heavy meal. They digest the food and the heavy feeling in my stomach is gone quickly. My only concern is that they seem to be made out of the pancreas of a pig and I would rather use something vegetable-based so for that I took out one star. Otherwise the product is really good and definitely works!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great value

Posted by Reviewer1864287 on Jan 28, 2009

seem fine, great value for money, arrived in perfect condition, packed well, no customs problems! seems like they are helping with infammation and joint pain.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow-Zymes Plus 425 mg.

Posted by Reviewer2117977 on Dec 10, 2008

Might just be me but I found they were way too strong for my inners....took one before bed and next morning very sore intestines. Maybe they should be taken only with food and at the time of eating.. PW

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Upsets my stomach

Posted by 5279121703126677685 on Sep 10, 2013

My husband is able to take these and thinks they are working for him, but unfortunately I feel very sick to my stomach when I take them. I tried 3 separate times just to make sure it wasn't something else.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NI fu ni fa

Posted by 5350625034459712986 on Jun 19, 2015

Por lo menos no me han causado dolor de estómago ni me han hecho daño

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

did not help me

Posted by 4942441131057668078 on Feb 10, 2016

could have been a bad batch, who knows. they smelled bad when arrived.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

slight effect

Posted by Reviewer2459651 on Jan 24, 2011

I'm disappointed. I expected more from this product after having read so many positive feedbacks and investigated its content.... perhaps they changed formula or use ingredients of lower value, as it doesn't work as supposed to!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 78 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »