EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.07

$22.95

Savings of: $6.88 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Beware of the fake “Jarrow EPS” on the market. To receive the desired results, order yours directly from iHerb and get the original and freshest product available. iHerb is the world’s largest distributor of Jarrow Formulas. We receive shipments from Jarrow almost daily.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    ok

    Posted by 5741277842820071087 on Dec 12, 2015

    ok

    Was this review helpful to you?

    it is good probably of the few best i tried

    Posted by 5128264349696867762 on Oct 29, 2015

    i have a complicated case of digestion including chronic constipation (even when adding lot of fiber) too much gas and bloating all day this product made me regular which is something i didnt have in years am going to toilet once every day and happy, stools well formed but as for the gas and bloating still not solved not even 1% :( guess 1 box of 60 pills is not enough i should take for longer periods or this is the maximum this product can give me not sure i was taking 2 per day 1 before lunch 1 before dinner and nothing before breakfast since my breakfast is always yogurt

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Did not see big changes.

    Posted by 5443326549685060070 on Apr 29, 2015

    Maybe it should be eaten in the evening. When I took them in the morning I did not see a result.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    one a day works really well!!

    Posted by 5316707683954983518 on Apr 08, 2015

    one a day works really well!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    good to have one

    Posted by 5242475549842768560 on Nov 13, 2013

    4 stars!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So far so good

    Posted by kweemeng on Jul 19, 2013

    I have been taking it regularly for months. My mum likes it very much. It helps with her bowel movement.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Looks good

    Posted by Reviewer2689177 on Jul 06, 2013

    Too early to tell but I like the fact that they don't have to be refrigerated

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent supply of probiotics

    Posted by Reviewer1795985 on Jul 06, 2013

    Delivers probiotics very well, convenient to carry to work, as it does not require refrigeration. Only disadvantage is the packaging which is a bit inconvenient.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works well

    Posted by Reviewer1201552 on Feb 18, 2013

    Does what we bought it to do.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good High-dose probiotics, but pricey

    Posted by funkydharma on Jan 09, 2013

    I normally make my own high-probiotic soya yoghurt using kefir culture which allows me to continually remake the culture indefinately, so very cheap, But, it's not suitable for holidays, hence I tried the Yarrow-Dophilus.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 49 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »