EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.07

$22.95

Savings of: $6.88 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Beware of the fake “Jarrow EPS” on the market. To receive the desired results, order yours directly from iHerb and get the original and freshest product available. iHerb is the world’s largest distributor of Jarrow Formulas. We receive shipments from Jarrow almost daily.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    ดีมากๆ แนะนำ ขับถ่ายดีขึ้นมาก

    Posted by 5490976997127679033 on Apr 02, 2016

    Was this review helpful to you?

    helth

    Posted by 5525008844220097202 on Dec 29, 2015

    ถ่ายดีมาก

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best probiotic on the market!!

    Posted by MGG-ThreeTwoFour on Aug 01, 2015

    I was recently on an array of antibiotics (Augmentin, Keflex, Levaquin, & Clindamiacin) for 1 month due to a severe sinus infection after wisdom teeth removal. I had always been a healthy, person but developed severe constipation, diarrhea, and digestive irregularity after the antibiotics. During the time I was on antibiotics, I tried pill-form acidophilus and Yakult and nothing worked--I was irregular and even severely constipated at times. Then I went to Whole Foods and bought Bio-K+ liquid probiotcs (they were expensive!) and still no change for the better. Finally, someone recommended Jarro-Dophilus EPS and it made SUCH a difference.My digestion is finally back to normal after taking them for 1 week. I am so grateful to Jarro for this fine product and will always use it from now on. ** For new customers of iHerb, please also visit my page for more product reviews **

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Jan 27, 2015

    I did have some constipation problem, these worked ok.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great!

    Posted by 5318909412068118434 on Nov 13, 2014

    Very good product for stomach problems!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    really great product

    Posted by 5061411838968749330 on Oct 07, 2014

    this product is definitely the best one on iherb for the price and efficacy. I noticed a lot of products are made in Japan but this one is not. I would be weary of buying anything made in Japan right now.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best product ever

    Posted by lovelyBunny on Aug 10, 2014

    I started using this product about 8 mos ago and just love it. First bought it at my local health food store and when I found out iHerb carries it, I was thrilled. Best probotic ever! No stomach issues anymore and helps with my mood, since it takes care of my digestion. Great product. Great price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    the best and i mean the best

    Posted by Reviewer1344878 on Jul 29, 2014

    just had eye surgery and the left eye next week....am not on drugs so wanted to make sure I took something for my body to get rid of all they give me to put me out for the operation. I will continue to purchase as long as I live. I had no problem with my stomach, etc.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recommend

    Posted by 5444966096062523549 on Jul 20, 2014

    Nice probiotic, I keep mine in the fridge in the summer as I don't have a.c.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very effective

    Posted by 5714688891667453826 on Jun 22, 2014

    My morning loose stools (sorry) gone after a first capsule .I take it before going to bed.Will purchase again. Fast delivery.I'm from UK and when I buy sth in Uk I wait longer than from iherb. :-)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 164 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »