EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.07

$22.95

Savings of: $6.88 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

very good

Posted by Reviewer1651973 on Feb 07, 2012

Use these, along with triphala gold, and various other things to aid digestion!! These are good - need to take consistently.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow formulas 5 billion

Posted by Reviewer1630729 on Feb 14, 2012

Great price great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Affordable price and this stuff does the trick

Posted by Reviewer2617260 on Feb 16, 2012

Just wished that I had known of this product before could have saved myself a lot of discomfort and money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow-Dophilus Rocks!!!

Posted by Reviewer2859689 on Apr 09, 2008

The best acidophilus to restore intestinal track.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow-Dophilus

Posted by Reviewer2376376 on May 07, 2009

I appreciate the convenience of not having to refrigerate these probiotics -- makes it much easier to travel

Was this review helpful to you?

I use these on trips

Posted by Reviewer1243558 on May 08, 2009

I use these on trips when I don't have access to a refrigerator. They are really good

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Jarrow Dophilus EPS, 60 Veggie Caps

Posted by Reviewer1191764 on Jan 28, 2009

This product is great for traveling because it doesn't need to be refrigerated.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product.

Posted by Reviewer1355853 on Jan 28, 2009

Excellent product, convenient for travel as mentioned previously. A bit gassy initially but I adapted.

Was this review helpful to you?

jarrow dophilus

Posted by Reviewer2418514 on Jan 30, 2009

great

Was this review helpful to you?

when there's no fridge (or time)

Posted by Reviewer1242553 on Nov 03, 2009

I take these with me when I go away because they're ok without refrigeration. Also, other brands need to be taken at least a half hour before meals while these are best taken immediately before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 234 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »