EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.07

$22.95

Savings of: $6.88 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Jarrow Dophilus

Posted by Reviewer2619667 on Aug 27, 2008

I love this product! I wish I had known about this for my first pregnancy for heartburn as it was so bad I was on medication...Luckily with baby #2 someone reccomended this product. I take it to help with the heartburn and to keep regular.

Was this review helpful to you?

intestinal distress under control

Posted by Reviewer2265092 on Sep 30, 2009

I have had ultrasounds, blood and stool samples and exams and no doctor could figure out why I was having so much digestive distress. The I started using Jarrow-Dophilus and the symptoms have just about disappeared.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these

Posted by Reviewer1671351 on Sep 13, 2008

love these. my stomach never felt better, and i am having regular bowel movements

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than Ohhiras by far

Posted by Reviewer1728233 on Apr 28, 2008

I wish people wouldnot comment before trying the product. This is a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1330911 on May 18, 2008

I have lots of problems with allergies/sugars etc and this product is the only acidophilus type product that I've found I can tolerate well. (I take it both in the capsule and also taking it out of the capsule.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good.

Posted by Reviewer3036885 on Aug 04, 2010

My husband has bad reflux and since taking these (one in AM and one in PM) he doesn't need a prescription drug. Only once in a while does he need a natural antacid tablet. Before this product, he ate them all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Probiotic

Posted by Reviewer3119327 on Dec 28, 2009

I can feel this one working almost immediately. Better BM's, better mood and less gas.

Was this review helpful to you?

very happy

Posted by Reviewer2982988 on Nov 18, 2010

very good product, works great to keep me regular, no bloating! will use this product again

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2484451 on Jun 10, 2011

Only been taking this for a week but can feel significant benefit in doing so.

Was this review helpful to you?

best product ever

Posted by Reviewer3135496 on Aug 11, 2011

I started using this product about 8 mos ago and just love it. First bought it at my local health food store and when I found out iHerb carries it, I was thrilled. Best probotic ever! No stomach issues anymore and helps with my mood, since it takes care of my digestion. Great product. Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 236 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »