EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.07

$22.95

Savings of: $6.88 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Beware of the fake “Jarrow EPS” on the market. To receive the desired results, order yours directly from iHerb and get the original and freshest product available. iHerb is the world’s largest distributor of Jarrow Formulas. We receive shipments from Jarrow almost daily.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Effectiveness of Jarrow-Dophilus EPS 60

    Posted by Reviewer2000532 on Oct 08, 2011

    So far, the product has proved helpful, reducing the frequency of diarrhea and severity of bloating

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No effect

    Posted by Reviewer2847967 on Feb 27, 2012

    I don't feel any improvement in digestion.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not for me

    Posted by Reviewer1618824 on Jan 14, 2009

    I do not like these at all. My stomach feels gassy at the end of the day. I used Nature's Secret Ultimate probiotic 4 Billion and feel better with that. The plus with nature's secret is you only need to take it once daily, unlike these which are suggested for use 2X daily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality probiotic but contains allergens; excessive packaging

    Posted by vitality on Jan 02, 2014

    Excellent probiotic, much better value than others I have tried and keeps easily. Good quality and quantity of bacterium. However, is not suitable for those with dairy and soy intolerances. Blister pack is handy for travelling but otherwise creates excessive packaging/waste. I prefer Healthy Origins probiotic 30 billion CFU, and Source Naturals Life Flora because the're more affordable long term and don't contain anything I can react to.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Would not order this product again

    Posted by 4888771577564761455 on Jun 23, 2012

    Gave me stomach ache, had the same from another company with no side effects

    Was this review helpful to you?

    this is great

    Posted by Reviewer1968545 on Jan 06, 2012

    I have IBS and a low immune system so everytime i go on an antibiotic i get C-diff (3timesnow) so my doctor put me on this after my Vancomyocinn treatments that wipe out all the good and bad bacteria the body needs. This is a great product that helps me get back to being as healthy and normal feeling as i can without having to take more presription drugs, the only bad thing i'd say about it is the price, since i but it probably 2-3 times a month it adds up.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of the best.

    Posted by Reviewer1687154 on Aug 14, 2008

    I am on extended antibiotics for lyme, and have no candida issues, thanks to this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good product!

    Posted by Reviewer2798027 on Jan 29, 2007

    It was recommended by Kevin Trudeau and I like it very much. Anything he recommends, I will try.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome product

    Posted by MichelX on Aug 11, 2010

    I attempted to try another one and came running back to this one. I did 2 a day for the first 2 weeks, then one a day to maintain. Now I do one every other mostly. It's a great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Probiotics

    Posted by Reviewer2345741 on May 14, 2010

    No more digetive disturbances!This works....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 232 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »