EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.86

$33.95

Savings of: $14.09 (42% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good second best

Posted by Reviewer2255839 on Dec 16, 2014

I got these as they seemed to compare fairly well with Dr Mercola one's but were a bit cheaper. I'd probably go with Dr Mercola's if I could afford it but felt these run a good second best. They're quite strong smelling but I guess krill is going to be a bit stinky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2089428 on Apr 08, 2011

If I don't buy Dr. Mercola's Krill oil, I like what Jarrow Formula has to offer. Seems like a good quality Krill oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Contains corn

Posted by Reviewer2059513 on Jan 31, 2011

I should have looked more closely at the label when I bought this. The softgels contain corn, which I try to avoid. Otherwise, it seems like a decent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems fine

Posted by Reviewer2698227 on Jan 17, 2011

These seem to be a good product. Been taking it for a while. I take a double dose because I'm nursing.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer1052175 on Jan 06, 2011

I don't know whether krill oil is inherently all that superior to fish oil, but I like the idea of low-temperature extraction rather than high-temperature distillation. The softgels are delicate though; don't toss them in your purse or pocket.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the small size

Posted by Reviewer1988882 on Dec 15, 2010

Happy to get my EFA's in a smaller capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer1654938 on Nov 20, 2010

I take large doses of Fish Oil so this is really just a secondary supplement. That being said, I didn't notice much.. The price is decent (sale price).

Was this review helpful to you?

Azantis Krill

Posted by Reviewer3062989 on Oct 27, 2009

Too soon to tell if product is beneficial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Krill oil

Posted by Reviewer1811886 on Mar 20, 2009

This product energy-tested well for me, and I'm planning to take it instead of the fish oil I've been taking. I haven't started it yet, however.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did they changed the OEM

Posted by Reviewer1991247 on Feb 22, 2009

Not exactly the same as the last few batches I oreder. It is harder (not as soft as the older one).

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »