EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.86

$33.95

Savings of: $14.09 (42% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

As advertised

Posted by 5210826161262109858 on Oct 20, 2014

Krill oil is very good for you. No complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seemingly good

Posted by HonestReviewsHere on Jun 16, 2014

Omega-3 is vital for depression and many other brain functions. This seems to be working without any issues at taking 3 grams- fish oil gave me indigestion but this one doesn't and supposedly absorbs better than fish oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

No repeats!

Posted by Reviewer2239251 on Aug 13, 2013

This is so much better than regular fish oil. No fishy burps either!

Was this review helpful to you?

A very good health tonic

Posted by Reviewer2264525 on Dec 11, 2012

The most current research suggests a number of systemic health benefits from the regular use of krill oil. Jarrow is an excellent company with great quality control.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer1817539 on Sep 14, 2012

It stopped my IBS problems within a week and improved my mood.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Try Krill over Fish!

Posted by Reviewer1183266 on Jun 14, 2012

Krill oil seems to enhance my memory and brain function in a way that fish oil, even of the best quality, cannot mimic.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Jarrow Formulas, PhosphOmega, Krill Oil, 60 Seaweed Softgels

Posted by Reviewer1531236 on Jan 16, 2012

One of the best krill oil - good price

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Noticably Helps My Brain Function

Posted by Reviewer2975952 on Nov 10, 2011

Jarrow Formulas, PhosphOmega, Krill Oil noticeably makes my brain work better. I can always notice a lose of mental acuity after it is not been available for a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Jarrow products are great!

Posted by Reviewer2902190 on Aug 09, 2011

It has a seaweed smell but I keep them in the refrigerator and that helps a lot with the odor. IHerb ships quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

no fish burps

Posted by Reviewer2191982 on Aug 05, 2011

best omega 3 I have ever used

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »