EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.84

$41.95

Savings of: $20.11 (48% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

L-Carnitine Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2014755 on Dec 11, 2015

Fresh quality of the capsules.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wow!

Posted by 5336560690181242599 on Aug 19, 2014

i can sweiously notice more clean energy flowing into my day to day activities. When combined with Coenzyme which is what I do during the day I really manage all tasks better than normal. I should begin to exercise with it to see what dofference it will make. I am 33 yrs and female and in good health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2707259 on Jul 12, 2013

I accept 2 months on 1 capsule. Perfectly I feel. Grew thin for 3,5 kg. Constantly I go in for sports and noticed that endurance raised. It is glad that they well influence heart.Ordered still.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by Reviewer2549453 on Feb 07, 2012

good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So far great product

Posted by Reviewer2558030 on Feb 03, 2012

I have just started this product, so far it seem ok but hard to tell so early. iHerb is wonderful, I received the order very quickly. Great site and company!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow are the best.

Posted by Reviewer2765001 on Jan 27, 2012

Jarrow are the best,like everything about them,will always to order there brand.K- Carnitine great for the heart

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer3097715 on Feb 28, 2012

helps increase energy and sustainces power during all training

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Immunity and Cell Health

Posted by OrganicReviews99 on Apr 17, 2012

Using it to treat chronic condition.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price and quality

Posted by Reviewer3237037 on Feb 29, 2012

Very good price/amount ratio compared to other L-Carnitine products (at least now when this had super special pricing) and the quality should be really good because this is very pure Sigma-Tau manufactured L-Carnitine. Though it's very hard to say about the real effectiveness of L-Carnitine. This might help to give some more energy and assist fat loss. Some studies are saying that this really works, so I think I will try this at least for some time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer3305184 on Feb 21, 2012

ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 60 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »