EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.36

$39.95

Savings of: $16.59 (42% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ok but bad taste

Posted by Reviewer2253865 on Feb 21, 2014

The product was reasonable prized. At first doesnt taste like anything but leaves an extremely bad aftertase. So take this with strong flavoured drink like orange juice or put something strong tasting immediately after you take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

solid great price

Posted by kanaca on Jan 23, 2014

excellent price from a company i can count on. thank you jarrow!

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good product

Posted by 5351528217757725055 on Dec 01, 2013

it does it's job. Recommended. the bad is that you feel it in your teeth much more than others. i have now switched to iron-tek and i would give it a 5

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

L-Glutamine

Posted by 5264016779992823941 on Oct 21, 2013

took daily following surgery - helped speed up the healing process! This is a high quality product - very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

MUITO DURAVEL

Posted by 4913084092951458732 on Sep 23, 2013

OTIMA ESCOLHA DE RECUPERAÇÃO MUSCULAR, E DURA EM MEDIA DOIS MESES.

Was this review helpful to you?

pure

Posted by rodeheks on Jul 23, 2013

This product is pure l-glutamine and it works great. The -alternative- doctor prescribed me this too give me more energye and cure my leaking gut syndrome. I can feel the energy and I hope I will cure.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4668568061698603675 on Jun 20, 2013

I take every day 5mg I wold like a especific spoon inside the botle

Was this review helpful to you?

boa

Posted by 5079805666465700346 on Jun 19, 2013

muito boa a glutamina.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great supplement for those with leaky gut or other problems with stomach

Posted by sweetheart on May 17, 2013

This product helps to build tissue in your gut. If you suffer from allergies or food intolerances, this might help a lot. Doesn't have a strong flavor: compared to many other amino acids this one is very easy to drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Great value for money!

Posted by Reviewer1536148 on Apr 15, 2013

I add it to my smoothies in the morning or after my workouts. Great product! I always have it in my cupboard!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »