EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.36

$39.95

Savings of: $16.59 (42% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Really good product

Posted by 5351528217757725055 on Dec 01, 2013

it does it's job. Recommended. the bad is that you feel it in your teeth much more than others. i have now switched to iron-tek and i would give it a 5

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Using for chronic gastritis

Posted by 5338566411896964048 on Dec 18, 2014

At first I didn't notice much help with my gastritis upon using the regular dose, however I now take between 2-3 tsp per day, and since I have upped my dosage from the bottle-recommended 1/2 tsp, I believe my condition is improving. It is still early to tell, however I think it is helping.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok but bad taste

Posted by Reviewer2253865 on Feb 21, 2014

The product was reasonable prized. At first doesnt taste like anything but leaves an extremely bad aftertase. So take this with strong flavoured drink like orange juice or put something strong tasting immediately after you take it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent service and packaging

Posted by Reviewer2347466 on Oct 28, 2010

The Post Office managed to spill some oil on my order nut the packaging was durable and the contents came through unscathed. Thank you for the excellent service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Glutamine

Posted by arieschild on Dec 25, 2010

I have taking L-glutamine for almost a year now for IBS/celiacs, along with Vit C mineral ascorbates. They both work really well to heal my colon, Jarrow makes quality products and iherb has the best prices.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Value

Posted by Reviewer2003032 on Jul 13, 2009

Easily digested and great pricing as always from Iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Glutamine

Posted by 5317164960659981630 on Jun 02, 2015

Easily added to drinks, fairly neutral taste. I use it to enable the gut to repair itself.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L-glutamine

Posted by 5710168434852474512 on Oct 15, 2014

Very effective.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2464917 on Apr 10, 2011

great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect for smoothies

Posted by Reviewer2571921 on Feb 22, 2012

added to every smoothie and 2g after each workout.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »