EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.36

$39.95

Savings of: $16.59 (42% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

l glutamine

Posted by Reviewer1623183 on Jan 05, 2012

Very Good for stomach, recovery after excercise and helps me in sleeping also. I bought this for 2nd time.I am a happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1254678 on Nov 17, 2011

My wife use this and it has help her greatly with her stomach and bowel problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1382104 on Sep 21, 2011

excellent to recover post training.

Was this review helpful to you?

Will re-order

Posted by Reviewer1352709 on Aug 07, 2011

Good to take after a work-out. Helps to increase my lean tissue, therefore burning more calories through-out the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Seems okay but doesn't seem to work as well as the tablets

Posted by Reviewer2940089 on Jul 26, 2011

I had taken glutamine in tablet form before and it does help my digestive system. For some reason, the powder doesn't seem to work as well. Nothing wrong with it, no bad side effects, but not as beneficial as the tablets, also from Jarrow, that I used before. I wonder if it's a bad batch.

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1518159 on Jun 01, 2011

my daughter started using this L-GLUAMINE and she says its good,and she will give it a four star rating. thomas-uk

Was this review helpful to you?

good for energy

Posted by Reviewer3256810 on May 27, 2011

gives me an energy boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price

Posted by Sabine on May 19, 2011

I use this product to improve my digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Glutamine...

Posted by Reviewer2883975 on Apr 17, 2011

I suffer from LGS and have for several years. Glutamine has been a god-send. Since I started taking this product, my LGS has reversed and I rarely, if ever, suffer any symptoms. I take 3 heaping teaspoons a day with water on an empty stomach. Tastes great, no after taste. Love, love, love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

great

Posted by Reviewer2464917 on Apr 10, 2011

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 63 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »