EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.21

$63.95

Savings of: $27.74 (43% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Seems like good product

Posted by Reviewer2564153 on Aug 30, 2008

I take it time from time for healing leaky gut. I haven't noticed great improvement but I am sure it needs to be taking for long time. It seems like good quality product and it is really easy to take with water. It doesn't taste bad.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2743864 on Aug 20, 2012

Very good product good for intestine and immune system, besides avoid you loss muscle on the training!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer2418769 on Aug 01, 2012

Good for muscles, the gut, and brain.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow products

Posted by Reviewer1830143 on Nov 04, 2011

This product is the best on the market!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2917094 on Jan 23, 2012

Dissolves well, very fine powder. Doesn't have a bad taste. Good Value!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow L-Glutamine

Posted by Reviewer1202789 on Sep 25, 2010

This mixes well with whatever you want to mix it with, even water. I've only been using it for a few weeks so I haven't noticed any difference yet, which is why I only gave it 4 stars. I'll come back and give it 5 stars if I notice decreased muscle soreness after my workouts! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for post work out

Posted by 5245572736140825319 on Sep 26, 2013

Have this as part of my post-workout intake, is nice, no flavour or after taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product at a good price

Posted by Reviewer3231844 on Dec 16, 2013

I use it to help curb sugar cravings and I find it helps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard to tell

Posted by DeanaS on Jun 09, 2015

This is a huge tub. I add 1/2 tsp per day to a bottle of water so it'll last me my lifetime. This is for removing sugar cravings.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wrong scoop size

Posted by Reviewer1177329 on Dec 21, 2010

The container says the scoop is 2 grams yet it measures a teaspoon (4.5-5.0 grams). This is confusing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 119 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »