RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽932.69

₽1,593.30

Экономия: ₽660.60 (скидка 41%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
(8)
2 Звезды
(2)
1 Звезды
(2)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

L-Glutamine - powder

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1531929 Dec 05, 2011

As athlete and dancer I take this (one teaspn) in a sports water bottle. Helps me concentrate on my workout as it helps to to hydrates more quickly. Less muscle aches and reduces risk of sports related injury. Helps to increases my flexibility and endurance.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

L-Glutamine

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2202029 Dec 30, 2008

Good, certainly have more energy since taking these tablets.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good Product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1259171 Dec 07, 2010

All of Jarrow's products are good. My doctor tells me it is good for intestines.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Pure Amino Acids Not Recommended

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2469206 Jul 13, 2012

Pure amino acids are generally not a good idea as the body can absorb too much, which creates imbalances.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Quite happy with it.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2644541 Apr 04, 2011

I will need more time to e able to tell if the effects are noticeable. But from all the research I have done regarding this amino acid, It looks promising. Especially for repairing leaky gut syndrome.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Jarrow Formulas, L-Glutamine, 8 oz (227 g) Powder

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2917759 Jun 25, 2011

Works well for me.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

L-Glutamine

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1435730 Nov 18, 2012

Хороший продукт от Jarrow Formulas.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

it seems to works for ibs

Отзыв оставлен gallbladdertreatment Jan 17, 2013

i havent finish the bottle yet but it seems it starts to relief my ibs and give me more energy

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

working I think

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2573134 Sep 19, 2013

I am taking this to heal my gut from coeliac disease. I have been taking it for 3 weeks and starting to feel better. Mainly my well being and sleeping better.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

What it claims to be

Отзыв оставлен 5350532722715719559 Dec 16, 2013

I haven't been using the product long so I cannot speak to results, however it is tasteless and dissolves well. I use it every morning and have had no negative side effects.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 13

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »