EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.14

$23.95

Savings of: $10.81 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Jarrow L-Glutamine powder

Posted by Reviewer3195942 on May 21, 2009

Great product - mixes easily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No Filler, Good!

Posted by MarieMR on May 06, 2016

I add this to my smoothies or I have it 15 minutes before smoothies or meals. No tummy upset either way. Product smells fresh and clean, has no taste really.iHerb provide me with good customer service, item always packed well and fast DHL service, Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good!

Posted by 4727773313905539157 on Jul 16, 2012

I've only ever used this Powder. I've found such relief from my IBS and leaky using L-Glutamine powder in general. From my research, this is the most cost effective powder around.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Glutamine

Posted by Reviewer2202029 on Dec 30, 2008

Good, certainly have more energy since taking these tablets.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD FOR STOMACH ULCER & H. PYLORI

Posted by Reviewer1634523 on Jan 08, 2011

I'm using this for helicobacter & my stomach ulcer along with manuka honey. I think it's helping.. plus very easy to take! I've also read that 1tsp morning and night helps IBS, so I'm hopeful

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I take this every day.

Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Sep 26, 2014

Great...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality for the price! If you want the best quality that mix very easy you have to pay more.

Posted by Reviewer3174354 on Mar 10, 2015

Good quality for the price! If you want the best quality that mix very easy you have to pay more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works for a great price.

Posted by kanaca on Jan 02, 2013

had good results with it so far. takes away soreness when working out. helps detoxify body and restore stomach mucosal layer. I take it on empty stomach in the mornings.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Elidrum

Posted by Reviewer3153555 on Apr 12, 2016

This product is very good quality but unfortunately it didn't agree with my stomach---gave me griping pains.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1259171 on Dec 07, 2010

All of Jarrow's products are good. My doctor tells me it is good for intestines.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »