EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.02

$23.95

Savings of: $9.93 (41% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

GOOD FOR STOMACH ULCER & H. PYLORI

Posted by Reviewer1634523 on Jan 08, 2011

I'm using this for helicobacter & my stomach ulcer along with manuka honey. I think it's helping.. plus very easy to take! I've also read that 1tsp morning and night helps IBS, so I'm hopeful

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1057924 on Aug 24, 2013

helps with focus and stomach lining

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 4993264536880984329 on Jun 21, 2015

this calm down stomach and intestines so well. I can highly recommended and will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

I take this every day.

Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Sep 26, 2014

Great...

Was this review helpful to you?

works for a great price.

Posted by kanaca on Jan 02, 2013

had good results with it so far. takes away soreness when working out. helps detoxify body and restore stomach mucosal layer. I take it on empty stomach in the mornings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helping Heal my gastritis

Posted by kathrynngeorge on Aug 12, 2013

I'm using this as well as DGL and Pepzin Gi to help deal with the Gastritis I've been suffering with for a few months. I found when I added this, I experienced a soothing effect. I also find it helps with reflux. Highly recommend this to anyone

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1259171 on Dec 07, 2010

All of Jarrow's products are good. My doctor tells me it is good for intestines.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure Amino Acids Not Recommended

Posted by Reviewer2469206 on Jul 13, 2012

Pure amino acids are generally not a good idea as the body can absorb too much, which creates imbalances.

Was this review helpful to you?

Add to Electrolytes

Posted by Reviewer1806652 on Feb 23, 2011

I add this to my Ultima Replenisher grape electrolyte drink. Definitely boosts mental & physical energy, better muscle recovery after exercise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pure product

Posted by Reviewer2548121 on Mar 02, 2011

Very pure product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »