EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.02

$23.95

Savings of: $9.93 (41% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

l-glutamine is excellent

Posted by Reviewer2609561 on Jan 25, 2011

I take this for maintaining and healing the digestive tract and as a bonus l-glutamine supports the immune system and muscle recovery after exercise.

Was this review helpful to you?

CLEANER

Posted by Reviewer2677329 on Oct 21, 2010

Great for colon cleansing problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1385103 on Apr 16, 2010

This actually tastes sweet and is a great way to start the day. It is soothing to the stomach and mixes well with the other amino acids I'm using to recover from surgery and a broken bone -lysine, arginine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!

Posted by Reviewer2573024 on Apr 25, 2010

Love it..

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Glutamine

Posted by Reviewer1369414 on Sep 09, 2010

My husband using this product and thinks it is wonderful, he uses it at the instruction of his Naturalpath Dr.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1437151 on Jun 15, 2010

I've used glutamine for years and find Jarrow's L-glutamine to be a great product at a great price. I can't say I "feel" it doing anything, but it came highly recommended from my nutritionist, so I'll keep using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Value and Quality

Posted by Reviewer2662034 on Jul 30, 2010

Easy to use in smoothies and drinks-helps digestive system and repair of muscle! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, L-Glutamine, 8 oz (227 g) powder

Posted by Reviewer1569488 on Aug 11, 2010

I can tell a difference in my legs now.

Was this review helpful to you?

iHerb

Posted by Reviewer3274355 on Feb 12, 2009

The order was promptly shipped and there was no problem whatsoever. I'll continue to patronize iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2550937 on Dec 20, 2007

I use this on my animals. Have used more expensive brands in the past but Jarrow formulas works as well or better. Plus it has no added ingredients which help when you're trying to eliminate all possible sources of allergies. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 74 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »