EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.58

$23.95

Savings of: $10.37 (43% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Jarrow Formulas, L-Glutamine, 8 oz (227 g) powder

Posted by Reviewer1569488 on Aug 11, 2010

I can tell a difference in my legs now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1385103 on Apr 16, 2010

This actually tastes sweet and is a great way to start the day. It is soothing to the stomach and mixes well with the other amino acids I'm using to recover from surgery and a broken bone -lysine, arginine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!

Posted by Reviewer2573024 on Apr 25, 2010

Love it..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

iHerb

Posted by Reviewer3274355 on Feb 12, 2009

The order was promptly shipped and there was no problem whatsoever. I'll continue to patronize iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2550937 on Dec 20, 2007

I use this on my animals. Have used more expensive brands in the past but Jarrow formulas works as well or better. Plus it has no added ingredients which help when you're trying to eliminate all possible sources of allergies. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my daughter says its good.

Posted by Reviewer1518159 on Jun 01, 2009

my daughter says this LGLUTAMINE is working well for her,and now she as re-ordered.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Heavy workouts deserve L-Glutamine, and this is a good brand.

Posted by Reviewer1096743 on Jun 14, 2009

Mix this with a B-6 PAK combo, and you are ready to work out again sooner. Good stuff. 5 stars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by Queenbee on Jul 02, 2009

Good product. Gives me strength

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Non flavor at all

Posted by jbellendir on May 14, 2010

Just a slight sand feeling, when you close your teeth while swallowing because the particles don't fully dissolve. As for the effects of it, I think it works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1386519 on May 09, 2009

Use for treating alcoholism and maintaining a good gut flora. Since it is Jarrow I know it is good. Even though I would prefer it said pharmaceutical grade. Don't know why it isn't.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 75 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »