EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.02

$23.95

Savings of: $9.93 (41% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Taste is fine with water.

Posted by Reviewer1549502 on Apr 12, 2013

Taste is fine with water.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, L-Glutamine, 8 oz (227 g) powder

Posted by Reviewer1569488 on Aug 11, 2010

I can tell a difference in my legs now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1949389 on Oct 04, 2011

I'm getting full of energy using this product!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Appears To Improve Digestion

Posted by Reviewer2104094 on Apr 14, 2015

in me and the dog......

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No Filler, Good!

Posted by MarieMR on May 06, 2016

I add this to my smoothies or I have it 15 minutes before smoothies or meals. No tummy upset either way. Product smells fresh and clean, has no taste really.iHerb provide me with good customer service, item always packed well and fast DHL service, Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Non flavor at all

Posted by jbellendir on May 14, 2010

Just a slight sand feeling, when you close your teeth while swallowing because the particles don't fully dissolve. As for the effects of it, I think it works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product/Well Priced

Posted by Reviewer2019871 on Sep 06, 2016

I find that a small amount of l-glutamine helps me get back to sleep in the middle of the night, and works better than GABA or anything else I have tried. This product is high quality and favorably priced.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

What it claims to be

Posted by 5350532722715719559 on Dec 16, 2013

I haven't been using the product long so I cannot speak to results, however it is tasteless and dissolves well. I use it every morning and have had no negative side effects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Glutamine

Posted by Reviewer1435730 on Nov 18, 2012

Хороший продукт от Jarrow Formulas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1386519 on May 09, 2009

Use for treating alcoholism and maintaining a good gut flora. Since it is Jarrow I know it is good. Even though I would prefer it said pharmaceutical grade. Don't know why it isn't.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 75 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »