EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.02

$23.95

Savings of: $9.93 (41% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Non flavor at all

Posted by jbellendir on May 14, 2010

Just a slight sand feeling, when you close your teeth while swallowing because the particles don't fully dissolve. As for the effects of it, I think it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!

Posted by Reviewer2573024 on Apr 25, 2010

Love it..

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1385103 on Apr 16, 2010

This actually tastes sweet and is a great way to start the day. It is soothing to the stomach and mixes well with the other amino acids I'm using to recover from surgery and a broken bone -lysine, arginine.

Was this review helpful to you?

jarrow glutamine

Posted by Reviewer1627641 on Mar 23, 2010

good resolve and good cost. use it after post work out

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3237124 on Nov 23, 2009

It has not a bad taste so is not a problem to swoallow. It is good for the intestines, immunity, muscle recovery

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Jarrow Formulas - L-Glutamine

Posted by Reviewer2719128 on Oct 11, 2009

This is a very healing amino acid - I actually use it with my special needs dog to heal the lining of her stomach and intestines which are inflamed from a condition she has. It is also helpful for people with digestive issues. I really like this Jarrow formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2744324 on Oct 07, 2009

good stuff. helps heal the lining of your gut and soothes it if you have inflammation.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

muscle pain diminished

Posted by Reviewer1974227 on Oct 02, 2009

When i don't take this stuff i have all over muscle aches and alot of fatigue, i have CFS and this product completely rids me of the muscle aching, i take one big full teaspoon a day, definetly wont ever stop taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

11 people found the following review helpful

Like it

Posted by Queenbee on Jul 02, 2009

Good product. Gives me strength

Was this review helpful to you?

Heavy workouts deserve L-Glutamine, and this is a good brand.

Posted by Reviewer1096743 on Jun 14, 2009

Mix this with a B-6 PAK combo, and you are ready to work out again sooner. Good stuff. 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 73 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »