EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.02

$23.95

Savings of: $9.93 (41% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer3334648 on Dec 25, 2011

It does what it is supposed to do.! Great product. Good dissolving.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1949389 on Oct 04, 2011

I'm getting full of energy using this product!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I recommend it

Posted by Reviewer2606702 on Aug 10, 2011

shipping fast! this product i bought to use to give energy for the enterocytes, i liked it very much. it improves the immune sytem, etc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELENT

Posted by Reviewer3326316 on Apr 27, 2011

I USE EVERY DAY, WHEN I WAKE UP, WHITH WATHER. FOR MY IMUNE SISTEM. AND NEVER HAD A FLU.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Help with acid reflux

Posted by Reviewer2216618 on Mar 26, 2011

one scoop full in a glass of water(4 oz) in between a meal helps with acid reflux/ Recommended by many gastroenterologists It does work

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite happy with it.

Posted by Reviewer2644541 on Apr 04, 2011

I will need more time to e able to tell if the effects are noticeable. But from all the research I have done regarding this amino acid, It looks promising. Especially for repairing leaky gut syndrome.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, L-Glutamine, 8 oz (227 g) Powder

Posted by Reviewer2917759 on Jun 25, 2011

Works well for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Glutamine

Posted by Reviewer1435730 on Nov 18, 2012

Хороший продукт от Jarrow Formulas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

working I think

Posted by Reviewer2573134 on Sep 19, 2013

I am taking this to heal my gut from coeliac disease. I have been taking it for 3 weeks and starting to feel better. Mainly my well being and sleeping better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

What it claims to be

Posted by 5350532722715719559 on Dec 16, 2013

I haven't been using the product long so I cannot speak to results, however it is tasteless and dissolves well. I use it every morning and have had no negative side effects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 75 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »