EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.02

$23.95

Savings of: $9.93 (41% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Product/Well Priced

Posted by Reviewer2019871 on Sep 06, 2016

I find that a small amount of l-glutamine helps me get back to sleep in the middle of the night, and works better than GABA or anything else I have tried. This product is high quality and favorably priced.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Elidrum

Posted by Reviewer3153555 on Apr 12, 2016

This product is very good quality but unfortunately it didn't agree with my stomach---gave me griping pains.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it seems to works for ibs

Posted by gallbladdertreatment on Jan 17, 2013

i havent finish the bottle yet but it seems it starts to relief my ibs and give me more energy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Non flavor at all

Posted by jbellendir on May 14, 2010

Just a slight sand feeling, when you close your teeth while swallowing because the particles don't fully dissolve. As for the effects of it, I think it works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1386519 on May 09, 2009

Use for treating alcoholism and maintaining a good gut flora. Since it is Jarrow I know it is good. Even though I would prefer it said pharmaceutical grade. Don't know why it isn't.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Glutamine report

Posted by Reviewer1404096 on Mar 03, 2011

the powered seems to work fine some one who does not like pills. I am still working on adjusting the amount of the powered to use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It is okay...

Posted by Reviewer2910027 on Aug 24, 2013

It is supposed to be good for you especially your vision but it gets destroyed during the digestive process. Interveinously is the most effective way to take it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer1795985 on Dec 24, 2012

Easy to prepare and take, but causes slight stomach inconvenience

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Glut

Posted by Reviewer3231844 on Dec 21, 2011

Decent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer1785417 on Aug 24, 2011

Gives a little mental and physical pep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 75 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »