EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.02

$23.95

Savings of: $9.93 (41% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

it seems to works for ibs

Posted by gallbladdertreatment on Jan 17, 2013

i havent finish the bottle yet but it seems it starts to relief my ibs and give me more energy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, L-Glutamine, 8 oz (227 g) Powder

Posted by Reviewer2917759 on Jun 25, 2011

Works well for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Elidrum

Posted by Reviewer3153555 on Apr 12, 2016

This product is very good quality but unfortunately it didn't agree with my stomach---gave me griping pains.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

working I think

Posted by Reviewer2573134 on Sep 19, 2013

I am taking this to heal my gut from coeliac disease. I have been taking it for 3 weeks and starting to feel better. Mainly my well being and sleeping better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite happy with it.

Posted by Reviewer2644541 on Apr 04, 2011

I will need more time to e able to tell if the effects are noticeable. But from all the research I have done regarding this amino acid, It looks promising. Especially for repairing leaky gut syndrome.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It is okay...

Posted by Reviewer2910027 on Aug 24, 2013

It is supposed to be good for you especially your vision but it gets destroyed during the digestive process. Interveinously is the most effective way to take it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Glutamine report

Posted by Reviewer1404096 on Mar 03, 2011

the powered seems to work fine some one who does not like pills. I am still working on adjusting the amount of the powered to use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer1795985 on Dec 24, 2012

Easy to prepare and take, but causes slight stomach inconvenience

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Glut

Posted by Reviewer3231844 on Dec 21, 2011

Decent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer1785417 on Aug 24, 2011

Gives a little mental and physical pep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 75 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »