EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$37.38

$63.95

Savings of: $26.57 (42% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

L-Glutamine

Posted by Reviewer1494883 on Jan 07, 2009

I needed a bigger container of L-Glutamine and this was just what I needed.The powder is easy to use rather than capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ultimate Recovery

Posted by Reviewer2680695 on Oct 11, 2008

I definitely recommend the L-Glutamine. It has helped me eliminate about 90% of the aches and pains after my workouts. I wouldn't go without it. It's my ultimate recovery drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Consistent Company

Posted by Reviewer1526042 on Oct 07, 2008

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't used it long enough to know.

Posted by Reviewer3310564 on Oct 01, 2008

Have only used a week now, really can't tell in this time period. This is a huge amount of material. I mix this with water and the Renew Life Fitsmart Shake product.

Was this review helpful to you?

An Honest Reportage

Posted by Reviewer2914005 on Sep 21, 2008

To my satisfaction, this is honestly good stuff; the shipping went quickly; no problems with anything. I am honestly satisfied. THANKS!

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems like good product

Posted by Reviewer2564153 on Aug 30, 2008

I take it time from time for healing leaky gut. I haven't noticed great improvement but I am sure it needs to be taking for long time. It seems like good quality product and it is really easy to take with water. It doesn't taste bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Recovery from vigorous exercise.

Posted by Reviewer1060998 on Jul 31, 2008

I have used 1-2 teaspoons of this before and after heavy weight and stair climber workouts. It does reduce soreness and improve muscle recovery. See how is works for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Jarrow Formulas, L-Glutamine, 1000g, 1 kilo

Posted by Reviewer1243295 on Jun 18, 2008

Great product. I use it not only for muscles but for healing the small intestine, as I had a severe yeast overgrowth that damaged my small intestine

Was this review helpful to you?

13 people found the following review helpful

Great Product! Shipped to us ASAP!

Posted by Reviewer1782070 on Mar 07, 2008

We have used this brand for almost one year. Great product. We received it ASAP.

Was this review helpful to you?

l-Glutamine

Posted by Reviewer1083504 on Jan 08, 2008

Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 111 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »