EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$37.38

$63.95

Savings of: $26.57 (42% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Não recebi ainda (Dont receive)

Posted by Reviewer1563656 on Sep 06, 2013

Então nao posso avaliar

Was this review helpful to you?

ótimo produto

Posted by Reviewer1983358 on Sep 03, 2013

produto com ótimo custo benefício.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best suplement

Posted by 4844816991603940096 on Jul 23, 2013

the best supplement I have ever made, arrived at my home in Brazil in 23 days Product of excellent quality

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5637867904727538169 on Jul 23, 2013

good quality and quantity. im able to keep being good condition on working out since i take this. im gonna buy this stuff again when i use up one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value for the money

Posted by 5309005162162420230 on Jul 09, 2013

This is my second purchase of Jarrow's L-Glutamine. As with last time, I'm pleased with it. It generally dissolves well (sometimes a few lumps), and I don't get any weird digestion after-effects. Plus it seems to do what it claims, which is helping my muscles recover. Overall, it's a good product for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good but too big

Posted by 4881032873739915401 on Jun 18, 2013

It's indeed a good product from a fine brand. The only problem it's it size. I bought thinking about using it for a year, but my nutritionist informed me later that Glutamin has a extreme quick expiring, about 3 months or so. Because this, if you use about 10g a day, I recommend to buy a small size package, about 300miligrams

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

L-Glutamine, Powder, 35.3 oz 1 Kg

Posted by 4689216826709968472 on May 09, 2013

I recommend this excellent product for those who have problems with acid reflux and Crohn's disease. This product is all good. I take a tablespoon with water fasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Excelente producto

Posted by 5636546409605238087 on Apr 14, 2013

Para una buena recuperacion, ya no tiene sello ajinomoto, pero aun asi me gusta.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5596101609565665600 on Feb 21, 2013

I recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good

Posted by 5755910466754381628 on Jan 04, 2013

Exelent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 111 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »