EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.85

$21.95

Savings of: $9.10 (41% off)

Write a Review
  • Jarrow Formulas uses exclusively the Tryptopure brand of Tryptophan, manufactured by Ajinomoto of Japan.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Better than I expected

    Posted by Reviewer3186500 on Mar 19, 2016

    For me, ir more potent than I thought it could be. one pill, and go to sleep. It helps on headaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    better sleeps

    Posted by Reviewer2495123 on Jan 19, 2012

    I've always been a poor sleeper. This product helps me get better sleep. I take to empty stomach with 800mg magnesium every night.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    helps sleeping

    Posted by Reviewer2679426 on Nov 30, 2011

    Taking this with melatonin and really has helped with sleeping soundly and not waking up as much!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    gooood

    Posted by Reviewer1481271 on May 07, 2011

    Its great product... Help me in better sleep :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A Life-saver!

    Posted by CarolynJanson on Mar 14, 2011

    So pleased to realise I could get Tryptophan again - I thought for years that it was no longer available. It is an excellent natural sleep aid. I recommend it to anyone who has difficulty falling asleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer2168977 on Dec 22, 2010

    Good product. I am trying it before 5-HTP to see if I can handle it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works well

    Posted by Reviewer1539732 on Aug 03, 2010

    My husband is sleeping better since using this, but sometimes it doesn't work as good as another time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow Formulas, L-Tryptophan, 500 mg, 60 Veggie Caps (JRW-15056)

    Posted by lisofby on Jun 24, 2010

    very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wanted this to work

    Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Apr 19, 2010

    and it worked too well, I think. L-trypto is not for me. Did make me a bit groggy, and I slept well for a while. Woke several hours later with a crashing migraine, but an enhanced clarity I haven't experienced in a very long time. So good news/bad news.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nightly night

    Posted by Reviewer2105035 on Feb 07, 2010

    use it nightly. good stuff but I combine with other helpers too ie Dr Murray tranquil sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 16 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »