EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.85

$21.95

Savings of: $9.10 (41% off)

Write a Review
  • Jarrow Formulas uses exclusively the Tryptopure brand of Tryptophan, manufactured by Ajinomoto of Japan.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    havent taken many

    Posted by Reviewer1367847 on Mar 16, 2009

    works good could not tell any difference in these compared to other brands good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    L-Tryptophan

    Posted by petersar on Oct 15, 2008

    No problem with the tablets, they are great anti depresssant and relaxation aid. My only complaint is living in the UK I get a massive surcharge when the order arrives thereby adding 50% to the price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    alright

    Posted by Reviewer1878390 on Nov 01, 2008

    not enough caps in the bottle, I'd prefer a faster dissolving cap or powder

    Was this review helpful to you?

    L-tryptophan helps with sleep

    Posted by Reviewer3252107 on Aug 27, 2009

    This does help me sleep. I use it along with complete amino acid mixture for help with my fibromyalgia.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    helps with sleep and anxiety

    Posted by Reviewer2729859 on Nov 08, 2009

    I've being using L-Tropraphan for 2years now. I've suffer from Panic disorder for the past 25 years. The L-Tryptophan has been a gerat help with alleviating my anxyety and also helps me have a more relaxed sleep. I have had no hesitation recommending this product to friends and family who suffer with similar problems

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nightly night

    Posted by Reviewer2105035 on Feb 07, 2010

    use it nightly. good stuff but I combine with other helpers too ie Dr Murray tranquil sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZAHhhhhhhh!

    Posted by Reviewer3285264 on Jul 22, 2009

    This helps with sleep and also take 10mg of melatonin..per night...this works for me (mood)...I also take amitryptaline for a sleep disorder brought on by another drug thru medical conspiracy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow Formulas, L-Tryptophan, 500 mg, 60 Veggie Caps (JRW-15056)

    Posted by lisofby on Jun 24, 2010

    very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works well

    Posted by Reviewer1539732 on Aug 03, 2010

    My husband is sleeping better since using this, but sometimes it doesn't work as good as another time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer2168977 on Dec 22, 2010

    Good product. I am trying it before 5-HTP to see if I can handle it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 16 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »