EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.85

$21.95

Savings of: $9.10 (41% off)

Write a Review
  • Jarrow Formulas uses exclusively the Tryptopure brand of Tryptophan, manufactured by Ajinomoto of Japan.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    better sleeps

    Posted by Reviewer2495123 on Jan 19, 2012

    I've always been a poor sleeper. This product helps me get better sleep. I take to empty stomach with 800mg magnesium every night.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    helps sleeping

    Posted by Reviewer2679426 on Nov 30, 2011

    Taking this with melatonin and really has helped with sleeping soundly and not waking up as much!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    More Relaxed

    Posted by Reviewer1800343 on Aug 24, 2011

    I take this product at night with 5-HTP and Melatonin. It works relatively quickly. I do feel more relaxed when I go to bed and even when I do wake up, I am able to get back to sleep. I do think I am feeling less agitated and panicky, but is more likely to do with the 5-HTP than the Melatonin or this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow L-Trytophan

    Posted by Reviewer1374199 on May 13, 2011

    Just read an article that said it was a myth that warm milk helps you sleep due to the tryptophan. Maybe it just doesn't have enough because 2 of these when I wake at 3-4am put me right back out.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    gooood

    Posted by Reviewer1481271 on May 07, 2011

    Its great product... Help me in better sleep :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer1243341 on Apr 12, 2011

    Can't do without. Added this to my daily regime and notice within days that I was better able to handle stressful situations.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A Life-saver!

    Posted by CarolynJanson on Mar 14, 2011

    So pleased to realise I could get Tryptophan again - I thought for years that it was no longer available. It is an excellent natural sleep aid. I recommend it to anyone who has difficulty falling asleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great item!!

    Posted by Reviewer2025826 on Jan 29, 2011

    I loved it!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer3095160 on Jan 08, 2011

    great choice for a positive mood

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer2168977 on Dec 22, 2010

    Good product. I am trying it before 5-HTP to see if I can handle it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 83 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »