EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.88

$13.50

Savings of: $5.62 (42% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

I feel alive with this product

Posted by Reviewer1013375 on Aug 22, 2011

I take this product every morning and it switches me on for the next 12 to 14 hours straight. i don't even need a coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality product - great price

Posted by Reviewer1839228 on Jul 31, 2011

Works amazingly as a natural replacement for thyroid medication.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by 5501617647666042041 on Jul 26, 2015

It works as all tyrosine supplements. Sometimes it's a good booster but also can get you wired and anxious. I guess that depends on the state of your mind. If you're already anxious or worried - I don't recommend. It will not boost you, but get you more wired.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2182770 on Jun 23, 2010

I always feel awful in the morning, but 30 minutes after I take it, plus coffee, feels way better!

Was this review helpful to you?

JARROW L-Tyrosine

Posted by Reviewer1147981 on Jan 15, 2008

Jarrow products seem to work better than others.

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Tyrosine

Posted by Reviewer1633358 on Jun 22, 2009

Used as a supplement to L-tryptophan and definitely increases its effect for helping with sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

jarrow L tyrosine for thyroid use

Posted by 5068363350365200773 on Oct 08, 2013

This product has helped me with my hypothroid. It is now functioning normal. I used other herbs with it. I love this product. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good does the job well

Posted by RhondiLynne on Sep 06, 2012

I like the quality of Jarrow L Tyrosine. They are very good quality at a reasonalbe price. They help me with energy and depression.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantabulous Energy

Posted by 5741836419234565606 on Jan 27, 2015

After I start taking L-tyrosine I jump out of my bed in the morning when the first alarm rings or even before that instead of pressing snooze button and slowly crawling my way out of bed with closed eyes. I can't even wait until its gets to the morning to wake up. Waking up in the morning was never been wasy before like this. This energy will continue for the rest of the day is well. Sometimes cause slight troubles sleeping though but not something to consider. An A+ supplement for anyone lacking energy due to depression or a must have supp. Side effects free. As always Jarrow formulas comes with top quality which proves by its efficacy.

Was this review helpful to you?

friend loves it...I'm still trying it...

Posted by Reviewer2153251 on Aug 03, 2011

My friend swears by this product for her energy levels. She's noticed a major change. She has suffered from depression for years. I'm still trying it out for my energy levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »