EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.88

$13.50

Savings of: $5.62 (42% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by 4756545918426610127 on Jun 13, 2012

Will continue to buy this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great for Me

Posted by Reviewer2336836 on Apr 09, 2012

I have a history of depression and decided to try aminos instead of returning to drugs. The Tyrosine (and 5-HTP late in the day) have been nothing short of miraculous. Dosage varies...if I feel like crying or screaming, I take another one...if I get a little hyper, like too much caffeine feeling, I take fewer. Simply, overall, feel good with good energy. Certainly don't know if this would work for others, but it's been a revelation for me. Highly recommend. I knew it worked from the first day.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Gives energy

Posted by Reviewer2618534 on Jan 24, 2012

This products gives a lot of energy but it gives me feelings of jittery and wakes me up in the night for 3 times.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2511091 on Jan 10, 2012

Perks me up in the morning. Improves mood and energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I feel alive with this product

Posted by Reviewer1013375 on Aug 22, 2011

I take this product every morning and it switches me on for the next 12 to 14 hours straight. i don't even need a coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

friend loves it...I'm still trying it...

Posted by Reviewer2153251 on Aug 03, 2011

My friend swears by this product for her energy levels. She's noticed a major change. She has suffered from depression for years. I'm still trying it out for my energy levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good quality product - great price

Posted by Reviewer1839228 on Jul 31, 2011

Works amazingly as a natural replacement for thyroid medication.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Awesome product!

Posted by Reviewer2907956 on Apr 11, 2011

Been using this for a few years now in conjuction with an iodine-free mutivitamin to control my thyroid conditon. Works excellent! Works better than synthroid!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Mood Elevator

Posted by Reviewer1264200 on Mar 22, 2011

Helps with depression, taken on an empty stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

L-Tyrosine 500

Posted by Reviewer1995284 on Sep 28, 2010

Good product and great prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »