EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.20

$49.95

Savings of: $20.75 (42% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Surprised

Posted by 5631321345545276821 on Dec 14, 2014

Very surprised how well it worked. I use it for leaky gut and prebiotic. It really helped my skin out which was unexpected.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

works well

Posted by 4739845058764202016 on Aug 21, 2014

Satisfied and as always good quality by Jarrow

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Value

Posted by 5021844131476455878 on Jul 04, 2014

Chronic Inflammation, 3-4 capsules pr day works wonders on the digestion, gut and intestines.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer2697166 on May 30, 2014

My daughter tried special diet , creams, vits, supplements, Proactive - I don't know what all - but this finally gave her clear skin. YAY!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

For my acne skin

Posted by monenlaistamammonaa on Feb 04, 2014

My friend just had a baby and she noticed how well breast milk cured her blemishes and small cuts. ...So I decided to try this instead :) taking zinc aswell and acne is gone!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Apo-lactoferrin

Posted by philla on Dec 30, 2013

This product being apo-lactoferrin makes it ideal for people with dysbiosis and gut overgrowth. It 'steals' iron from the intruders and also gave me a slight boost in immune system. A very good thing on your 'flu' shelf, along with Vit D3 and different adaptogens and phytonutrients.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

여드름에 좋대서

Posted by Reviewer2061750 on Aug 29, 2013

먹어봤어요 근데 신기한게 이것만 먹으면 변을 봐요 짱신기 변비일때도 이거 먹으니 변 보더라구요 원래 이런 목적의 약이 아닐텐데.. 어쨌든 좋은제품

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

g

Posted by 5021497294758605337 on Aug 12, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

for cat's teeth

Posted by Reviewer3156375 on May 16, 2012

I have been feeding my male cat about 1/2-3/4 capsule every day in his food for a long time. He used to have a lot of tartar and red gums, and this problem has disappeared over a years time and I am pretty sure its because of feeding him the lactoferrin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Haven't been sick in ages, acne improved too!

Posted by Reviewer1270825 on Apr 19, 2012

Works wonderfully! I haven't been sick since taking it (around 4 months now). My acne has improved quite a lot, pimples are smaller and they seem to disappear quicker too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »