EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.20

$49.95

Savings of: $20.75 (42% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

g

Posted by 5021497294758605337 on Aug 12, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with iron deficiency

Posted by Reviewer2798647 on Jul 25, 2012

Lactoferrin helps take iron from food and deliver it to the cells so you get the benefits of better iron bio-availability without having to increase your iron supplementation.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

seems good for immunity

Posted by Reviewer1733570 on May 30, 2012

Nothing too visible, but fewer pimples appeared during taking this. My rhinitis was helped inconsistently so I can't attribute the benefits to lactoferrin entirely

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

for cat's teeth

Posted by Reviewer3156375 on May 16, 2012

I have been feeding my male cat about 1/2-3/4 capsule every day in his food for a long time. He used to have a lot of tartar and red gums, and this problem has disappeared over a years time and I am pretty sure its because of feeding him the lactoferrin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Builds bone and fights acne

Posted by aqu882 on May 01, 2012

Read from the internet that lactoferrin increases bone mass and helps to reduce acne breakouts. Although I've not done any recent bone scans to verify the claim, I notice that my acne breakouts have reduced. Unfortunately, my sebum production has stayed the same but I've only consumed 2 capsules/day for slightly more than 2 months and will continue to monitor.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Haven't been sick in ages, acne improved too!

Posted by Reviewer1270825 on Apr 19, 2012

Works wonderfully! I haven't been sick since taking it (around 4 months now). My acne has improved quite a lot, pimples are smaller and they seem to disappear quicker too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Lactoferrin, 250 mg,

Posted by Reviewer1233518 on Apr 10, 2012

My primary care physician suggested I take Lactoferrin because I was getting so many colds. (I work in a Public High School) It has really made a big difference! I will always take it from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

immune boosting

Posted by Reviewer1857312 on Feb 27, 2012

Probably has immune boosting properties but can make you sleepy so take it in the evening. Seems to affect bacterial flora in stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

great product

Posted by Reviewer1455443 on Feb 16, 2012

Always a great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Gut

Posted by Reviewer1960889 on Feb 07, 2012

There is one of the things I repeatedly come back to for gut health.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »