EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.20

$49.95

Savings of: $20.75 (42% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Apo-lactoferrin

Posted by philla on Dec 30, 2013

This product being apo-lactoferrin makes it ideal for people with dysbiosis and gut overgrowth. It 'steals' iron from the intruders and also gave me a slight boost in immune system. A very good thing on your 'flu' shelf, along with Vit D3 and different adaptogens and phytonutrients.

Was this review helpful to you?

I suppose it's good

Posted by Reviewer1867804 on Jan 07, 2014

I haven't got an uti while using it. At one point I used an extra amount of vitamin C to combat uti symptoms and they disappeared.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Gut

Posted by Reviewer1960889 on Feb 07, 2012

There is one of the things I repeatedly come back to for gut health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't been sick in ages, acne improved too!

Posted by Reviewer1270825 on Apr 19, 2012

Works wonderfully! I haven't been sick since taking it (around 4 months now). My acne has improved quite a lot, pimples are smaller and they seem to disappear quicker too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Immune system improves

Posted by Reviewer1476922 on Jul 02, 2011

Seems to help improve my immune system. I have EBV and take this to help immunity. I think it helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

For my acne skin

Posted by monenlaistamammonaa on Feb 04, 2014

My friend just had a baby and she noticed how well breast milk cured her blemishes and small cuts. ...So I decided to try this instead :) taking zinc aswell and acne is gone!

Was this review helpful to you?

Reasonable Price

Posted by Reviewer2219622 on Jan 12, 2008

For hepatitis and more

Was this review helpful to you?

immune booster

Posted by Reviewer2877120 on Jan 28, 2010

I always have some Lactoferrin handy for an immune boost when I need it, and this is my favourite

Was this review helpful to you?

Lactoferrin

Posted by Reviewer2612115 on May 02, 2011

This was for my cat and seems to be helping him with some mouth sores. Product is excellent, service really good so will definitely order it again when we need some.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lactoferrin

Posted by 5385337421511132514 on Nov 30, 2013

helps good for me, my diarree is over

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 61 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »