EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.20

$49.95

Savings of: $20.75 (42% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

여드름에 좋대서

Posted by Reviewer2061750 on Aug 29, 2013

먹어봤어요 근데 신기한게 이것만 먹으면 변을 봐요 짱신기 변비일때도 이거 먹으니 변 보더라구요 원래 이런 목적의 약이 아닐텐데.. 어쨌든 좋은제품

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I suppose it's good

Posted by Reviewer1867804 on Jan 07, 2014

I haven't got an uti while using it. At one point I used an extra amount of vitamin C to combat uti symptoms and they disappeared.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Gut

Posted by Reviewer1960889 on Feb 07, 2012

There is one of the things I repeatedly come back to for gut health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

seems good for immunity

Posted by Reviewer1733570 on May 30, 2012

Nothing too visible, but fewer pimples appeared during taking this. My rhinitis was helped inconsistently so I can't attribute the benefits to lactoferrin entirely

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Immune system improves

Posted by Reviewer1476922 on Jul 02, 2011

Seems to help improve my immune system. I have EBV and take this to help immunity. I think it helps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't been sick in ages, acne improved too!

Posted by Reviewer1270825 on Apr 19, 2012

Works wonderfully! I haven't been sick since taking it (around 4 months now). My acne has improved quite a lot, pimples are smaller and they seem to disappear quicker too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Reasonable Price

Posted by Reviewer2219622 on Jan 12, 2008

For hepatitis and more

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

immune booster

Posted by Reviewer2877120 on Jan 28, 2010

I always have some Lactoferrin handy for an immune boost when I need it, and this is my favourite

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For my acne skin

Posted by monenlaistamammonaa on Feb 04, 2014

My friend just had a baby and she noticed how well breast milk cured her blemishes and small cuts. ...So I decided to try this instead :) taking zinc aswell and acne is gone!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lactoferrin

Posted by Reviewer2612115 on May 02, 2011

This was for my cat and seems to be helping him with some mouth sores. Product is excellent, service really good so will definitely order it again when we need some.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 62 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »