EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.20

$49.95

Savings of: $20.75 (42% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

John Szczupak

Posted by Reviewer1804732 on Apr 23, 2008

No noticeable effect after 1 week

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good buy

Posted by Reviewer2530478 on Apr 12, 2008

Good product, good price, fast shipping... I will definitely be buying this from IHerb.com again and highly recommend it to others looking for a good Lactoferrin source.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Lactoferrin is a wonder supplement!

Posted by Reviewer1563039 on Apr 05, 2008

I was getting sick with a cold or flu every month or so. After taking Lactoferrin every day, I haven't been sick once in 4 months (while everyone around me in the office has been sick with horrible colds).

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Lactoferrin recommended by physician

Posted by Reviewer2888632 on Feb 06, 2008

Two years ago our otolaryngologist recommended lactoferrin to my wife to help her maintain her resistance to sinus infections. Results to date seem to confirm his belief in the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

11 people found the following review helpful

for my dog

Posted by Reviewer2887225 on Feb 02, 2008

This is helping my dog feel better. He has cancer. He also takes N-tense and cell forte.

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

Reasonable Price

Posted by Reviewer2219622 on Jan 12, 2008

For hepatitis and more

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer2107987 on Nov 10, 2007

I take 3-4 pills a day. Results are really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Trying caps after years of using powder.

Posted by Reviewer2704349 on Oct 31, 2007

Used powder from BAC for years. Works well, but it's weirdly messy, especially when the humidity is low. Thought I'd try caps. Certainly more convenient, if a bit more expensive than powder. I'd buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Jarrow Formulas Lactoferrin

Posted by Reviewer1314718 on Oct 13, 2007

This amazing immune system boosting supplement can prevent getting sick from air travel. Taken a few days before and a few days after, you will be protected. It also helps knock out a cold fast! iHerb's price is the best any where and get it shipped out fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

helps with food allergy

Posted by Reviewer2766668 on Feb 18, 2007

This product keeps my daughter from breaking out in hives after eating peanuts, and completely eliminates my (her mom)allergic reactions to the foods that otherwise cause problems for me. There have been no side effects at all that I have been able to detect, and I am thrilled as I am eating a completely normal diet for the first time in 15 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

Items 51-60 of 61 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »