EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.84

$9.95

Savings of: $4.11 (41% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good Lutein

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Aug 25, 2012

I've used this product for a while now and really like it. I buy this size because it's more convenient for me. I'm using it to help decrease the likelihood of cataracts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lutein

Posted by Reviewer2981997 on Apr 18, 2012

Seems to help, my eyes don't get tired as easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1253607 on Apr 30, 2012

There are 30 softgels only, but they are quite cheap and good for your eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eyesight is important

Posted by Crotchetymama on Nov 29, 2013

I've had good luck clearing up some eye problems with this product. I kept getting little styes and redness. Tried a lot of stuff until someone I know recommended this. Worked. No more red eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bueno para mejorar la visión

Posted by Reviewer2295859 on Jul 29, 2014

Hasta ahora solo he tomado un bote por lo que no puedo decir haber notado gran diferencia. Lo que si he podido comprobar es que no tengo tanta sequedad en el ojo y no me llora tanto.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent supplement for eyes !

Posted by Reviewer2177733 on Dec 28, 2013

I have take this Jarrow Formulas, Lutein for more than two years. It really an excellent supplement for eye's health. I will continually take this after. Highly recommend for ordinary eye's care.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4694064749721744211 on Nov 27, 2013

but you have to be consistent to get the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lo compré para mi madre....

Posted by 5694368968321610714 on Dec 26, 2012

Va medio frasco, aun no veo resultados, pero no tiene efectos adversos.

Was this review helpful to you?

老妈吃了没什么效果

Posted by 4629094074571355841 on Jun 13, 2012

给老妈买的,她严重老花眼,但据说每什么效果,下次换种产品试试。

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by 5318966593416865749 on Mar 03, 2016

I think its helping.Eyes feel less dry and tired.Great for individual who work deskbound jobs facing pc,laptop.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total