EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.69

$31.95

Savings of: $13.26 (42% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

No visible results

Posted by Reviewer1555485 on Mar 28, 2012

Didn't improve my stomach aches.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2258707 on Jan 29, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

too early to tell

Posted by Reviewer2448215 on Jan 22, 2012

have gotten a little bit of relief, but hoping product will heal my ulcer. I have not finished one bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It works perfectly.

Posted by Reviewer1734127 on Dec 08, 2011

I have been suffered from duodenal problems, after using this supplements, the terrible symptoms much more relieved.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

helps stomach pain

Posted by Reviewer2763997 on Nov 04, 2011

Not sure of the source of the pain I have been feeling but one of these each morning along with Aloe Vera really helps. If I do have any pain during the day, I chew a DGL tablet or take charcoal. All have been life savers for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Mastic Gum

Posted by Reviewer2863726 on Oct 18, 2011

This has been working very good for me. It was also recommended for acid reflux and getting off the PPI.

Was this review helpful to you?

I trust this one also

Posted by Reviewer2494963 on Oct 10, 2011

I am taking this for general health of the stomach and duodendum. Can't make a judgement at this time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good

Posted by Reviewer2081290 on Sep 29, 2011

This helps my dad's ulcer and helps control his acid reflux.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer3312905 on Aug 12, 2011

Seems to be doing what it has been designed to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Jarrow Formulas Mastic Gum 500

Posted by Reviewer3324996 on Aug 06, 2011

Great product. It works well for me. Thankyou.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 70 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »