EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.51

$17.95

Savings of: $7.44 (41% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fantastic!!!

Posted by 5360481411611078984 on Jan 25, 2016

We like the high quality and the benefits. Price is reasonable and cheaper then my local outlets.

Was this review helpful to you?

product rating

Posted by Reviewer3215864 on Nov 04, 2013

I have found this product to be excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by 5435536592345526124 on Sep 01, 2013

I take this with Ginkgo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Switched from Now brand

Posted by Reviewer2745234 on Feb 17, 2013

Ihaven't had any problem with leaky softgels as others have. I switched from Now triple lecithin when I received 2 bottles that had black softgels. It took Now a month, at my persistance, to check with their QC department and let me know they had a new manufacturer processing change.

Was this review helpful to you?

One with each meal

Posted by 4923935275824190904 on Dec 25, 2012

My Health Advisor (MD) has me have one of these with each meal, and highly recommended them to myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

tried to replace Doc's Best with this

Posted by Reviewer1679297 on Dec 15, 2012

i tried replacing Doc's Best PS with this product. i did not like the fact the capsules stick, leaked and you find bubbles in some of them. I will not be buying this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great.

Posted by Reviewer3098042 on Oct 26, 2012

Excellent product !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

If you want to be clear headed

Posted by Reviewer1805827 on Oct 03, 2012

Mega-PC35 helps gets rid of my brain fog, which is no small thing. We heartily recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

More Brain Fuel

Posted by 4960996724782646199 on Jul 24, 2012

I actually feel more refreshed throughout the entire day & sometimes even recall my dreams when I wake up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Leaking Softgels

Posted by Reviewer2745092 on Mar 03, 2012

I have long considered Jarrow to be one of the best brands offered at iHerb for their quality products. However, I have been surprised by the quality of Jarrow's PC-35. I have found several leaking softgels in each of the past 4 bottles of this product. These broken softgels coat the entire contents of the bottle in goo. I hope Jarrow finds a solution to this problem soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »