EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.24

$11.95

Savings of: $5.71 (48% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Jarrow Formuals, Methyl B-12, 100mcg lozenges

Posted by Reviewer1606005 on Apr 21, 2009

These are fabulous!!! Not a bad taste and so easy to take!!! I take these every couple of days. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

you will be my main supplier - i have already recommended your business to others

Posted by Reviewer1476793 on Mar 23, 2009

your site was recommended to me - good products and good prices

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow B-12

Posted by Reviewer2328138 on Mar 26, 2009

Methyl B-12 is reputed to be more absorbable. Dissoloving under the tongue is a superior method of ingesting B-12.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic product and service Thankyou Perfect!

Posted by Reviewer2690954 on Feb 22, 2009

Fantastic product and service Thankyou Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow is one of the best.

Posted by Reviewer2862251 on Apr 27, 2009

Great way to get your B12!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer3075222 on Apr 04, 2009

this is my second bottle of this product. I am very satisfied with it. tastes good; dissolves quickly; seems to work. Your rapid delivery is always appreciated. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

it is a wonder

Posted by Reviewer2745519 on Apr 13, 2009

it is a wonderfull product, it does what many medication can not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer1649244 on Jun 17, 2009

Helps to keep my energy up during my day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Vit B-12!

Posted by Reviewer1204470 on Oct 04, 2009

This is a very absorbable and easy to take B-12. You only need to suck on one of these once every 2 to 3 days. The taste is pretty good! And as always a smooth transaction with iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product!

Posted by Reviewer3101897 on Oct 05, 2009

Jarrow's B12 products are excellent with the best absorption I've found! This gave me my sleep back! By the way, METHYL is the best form of B12! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 441 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »