EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.24

$11.95

Savings of: $5.71 (48% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Methylcobalamin

Posted by Reviewer1738825 on Mar 28, 2007

Methylcobalamin is the most reliable and effective form of vitamin b12.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Methyl B-12

Posted by Reviewer1716795 on May 17, 2011

Many thanks for this wonderful product ...I take one a day and have been feeling the positive benefits. Depression seems to have lifted and I am reccomending it to many of my riends who have been feeling down.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For B-12 malapsorbsion

Posted by 4661398075275805309 on Dec 12, 2015

Its for my 4 year old son malapsorpsion deficency. The results are evident. I will continue with this and deferent products not just for my children but for myself olso.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doing something

Posted by 4904099172779108245 on Jul 11, 2016

First time I used it my brain fizzed - literally - and I am a meat eater! If you are a vegetarian, you really should be taking these. Even meat eaters cannot always absorb all the B12 they need from meat, so should be taking them too. My brain still gives a little fizz of welcome every single time. Is this the best brand? I don't know, as it is my first, but I do know that it is the right kind - the methyl kind, not the cyanide kind - always read the ingredients. Taste is pretty neutral. I suck mine so it dissolves slower - to minimize the brain fizz. I am not sure what it is doing (can't remember what it does), but a few prominent vegetarians have died and/or had strokes recently from lack of it, and this definitely does something.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer1507602 on Nov 30, 2009

Bought a bunch of these to help treat beginning stages of peripheral neuropathy. Seems to be helping a little so far. They do take quite a while to dissolve, but for the price and quality it is worth it. iHerb shipped them extremely quick. Great job.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Methyl B-12 + Evening Primrose Oil is the only thing that lifts my fog & depression

Posted by Reviewer3293939 on Nov 26, 2012

The combination of Methyl B-12 + Evening Primrose Oil is the only thing that lifts my fog & depression. When I go without them, I feel foggy, hopeless and almost lost. When I begin taking them again, the grey curtain "lifts" - So I've concluded, for me, the combination of those two supplements is my only way to have a decent life, clarity and normalcy. I take this brand of methyl b-12 (3 per day = 3,000mcg per day) PLUS whatever cold-pressed hexane free evening primrose is on sale (3 x 500mg per day). Hope this info helps someone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing product

Posted by 4854315157787423222 on Apr 12, 2016

i got this because i had nerve damage done due to my wisdom teeth coming out and the left side of my tongue was numb, for over 8 months. my doctor suggested b12 (which i was taking) but it was not helping enough. its now been less then a month of taking this and i see more results in the curing the numbness of my tongue then in the 6 months of taking normal b12. as of the moment of writing this, my tongue is almost completely healed. i can feel it, but there is still a tiny bit of numbness left, about 95% normal (which at this rate, will be gone within 2 weeks) i am so happy with this product that i highly recommend it to anyone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3287764 on Apr 21, 2010

Have used these for a long time. Really like the product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by lifebeyond50 on Feb 18, 2015

My whole family have been taking this for the last one month. It works great but just dont take before sleep as this pill will make you alert. My whole family has been taking this pill. It makes us alert in our work. Just remember not to take before sleep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This stuff works

Posted by Reviewer3089634 on Aug 14, 2011

I bought this for my vegetarian son who just started college...and had a tremendous work load. He became very tired and stressed. I suspected he may have had a Vitamin B12 deficiency and ordered the Jarrow lozenges right away. These B12 lozenges really work. My son's energy increased within a few days and was able to pull through. Thank you Jarrow!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 479 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »