EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.60

$29.95

Savings of: $14.35 (48% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

METHYL REALLY WORKS....BURNING FEET

Posted by Reviewer2962315 on Jul 25, 2011

Read reviews [up to 7 years old] sounded too good ..but were consistant about helping my needs ...burning feet etc..actually worked in 2/3 days...L take 1 a day...must be METHYL.. FAMILY NOW USING ..WILL REPORT UPDATES AS WE FEEL THEM VERY HAPPY

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing taste, incredible energy!

Posted by Reviewer1799755 on Jul 24, 2011

I have been using one bottle of this and so far i can say that not only does it taste amazin, it also gave me a lot of energy. I actually used to take this on an empty stomach, at the morning after jumping out of the bed, and it worked wonderful. Mind is clearer, more sharp & active, and my body is more energetic.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

my second purchase

Posted by Reviewer2813819 on Jul 23, 2011

I love the taste of these chewables

Was this review helpful to you?

recommended

Posted by Reviewer2724421 on Jul 16, 2011

Will continue to use as my preferred Vit B12 supplement

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2850064 on Jul 15, 2011

I had been having a lot of problems trying to convince my doctor that my b12 levels were still to low at 415 he was giving me 3 monthly injections of Hydroxocobalamin (three years ago it was 90) and I had never realy felt much better until I started taking these tablets within a few days I felt so much better my concentration has improved, I have more energy,I had stopped reading/watching tv because I couldn't focus on anything for to long,these tablets have given me my life back and I will always take them,my family have all noticed the difference in me.I take three a day,I put one under my tongue and leave it there for 45 mins as I believe this is the correct way to get the full dose into your system.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2445221 on Jul 15, 2011

So far it is working very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

These are terrific!

Posted by Reviewer3018311 on Jul 10, 2011

I noticed an immediate difference when taking these.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is it ...

Posted by Reviewer3312905 on Jun 15, 2011

If you must take B-12 (and you should)take THIS one! It is Methylcyanocobalamin, the stuff your body can use!

Was this review helpful to you?

REad most people deficient in B12

Posted by Reviewer3189289 on Jun 14, 2011

Most vitamins do not have the recommended RDA dosage. Bought from iHerb. Prices were very reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formula Methyl B12, 5000 mcg

Posted by Reviewer2512130 on Jun 10, 2011

Taste good, melts well. Should be good for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 295 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »