EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.60

$29.95

Savings of: $14.35 (48% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Hippy

Posted by Reviewer3175699 on Oct 18, 2007

Helps me to stay awake. Works well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these!

Posted by Reviewer3212874 on Apr 24, 2008

This brand came highly recommended. It didn't disappoint. My four girls and I all take it and have all noticed more energy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow 5000 mcg B12

Posted by Reviewer3229638 on Dec 22, 2008

This is a great supplement. I was taking 500 mcg Cyanocobalamin from Whole Foods, which was a decent product, but this Methyl formula and higher dosage do seem to be significantly more effective. Absolutely recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelent

Posted by 4696617583086866549 on Oct 24, 2016

Functional and tasty

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Methyl B-12, 5000mcg.

Posted by Reviewer3162686 on Feb 28, 2012

This is the best B-12 I have ever used. The lozenges are a little large, but the effectiveness is what counts. I feel so much "sharper" and calmer than I ever have, so I will be purchasing these for a long time to come.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best of the B12 methylcobalamins

Posted by Reviewer3167515 on Apr 19, 2009

Very long lasting (up to 45 minutes) so has better sublingual absorption than any other brand that I have used. I can really feel the difference!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it as it only tastes like candy.

Posted by 4899140976969084647 on Aug 28, 2016

I love it as it only tastes like candy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4669966199893780123 on May 31, 2013

My son is a different person on this and it is lactose free just what he needed

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

METHYL REALLY WORKS....BURNING FEET

Posted by Reviewer2962315 on Jul 25, 2011

Read reviews [up to 7 years old] sounded too good ..but were consistant about helping my needs ...burning feet etc..actually worked in 2/3 days...L take 1 a day...must be METHYL.. FAMILY NOW USING ..WILL REPORT UPDATES AS WE FEEL THEM VERY HAPPY

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This works!

Posted by Reviewer2964811 on Mar 05, 2012

Jarrow Formulas, Methyl B-12, 5000 mcg has worked for me every time.I tried a cyanocobalamin form of B-12 and had no noticeable effect.I would recommend this product to anyone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 320 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »