EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.60

$29.95

Savings of: $14.35 (48% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Recommended

Posted by Reviewer2405318 on Dec 14, 2010

This is much more convenient than taking B12 injections. The pill is nice and big and so takes a good time to dissolve, which increases its effectiveness in the bloodstream. It tastes fine, though I would have preferred a weaker flavor less likely to stimulate saliva. Took just one week to get to Australia - that's about the same time as local mail order, yet at less than half the price (including postage), and no doubt a fresher product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer1920842 on Dec 26, 2010

Great tasting easy to chew

Was this review helpful to you?

B-12

Posted by Reviewer1535298 on Apr 10, 2011

Good product. I will buy this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3361378 on Apr 13, 2011

I chew them up, they taste good. I think I have more energy now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas Methyl B-12, 5000mcg 60 Lozenges

Posted by Reviewer1266405 on Apr 25, 2011

Very effective product

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Ive had

Posted by Reviewer1715604 on Apr 26, 2011

I am very pleased with the quality of these B-12 as I was lacking in this vitamin I felt the difference the very next day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective but acidic

Posted by Reviewer1479595 on Apr 28, 2011

These taste like a sour candy but unfortunately have citric acid in them. Your mouth gets sore if you are dissolving them for any length of time. They are very effective for energy though. Take them with the active form of folate, Metafolin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Methyl B12 5000mcg

Posted by Reviewer3027578 on Aug 12, 2010

Great product, high dose virtually unheard of in Oz I'll be shopping with you in future and telling my friends and family. thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product.

Posted by Reviewer1204212 on Aug 05, 2010

Nice flavour, great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOT THIS FOR MY MOM

Posted by Reviewer2235337 on Aug 09, 2010

I GIVE THE LESS DOSE BOTTLE TO MY CAT WHO HAS TO TAKE INSULIN DAILY HELPS WITH HER BLOOD FLOW. I GOT THIS ONE HIGHER DOSE FOR MY MOM, SHE SEEMS TO LIKE IT HAS GIVEN HER MORE ENERGY FOR SURE!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 297 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »