EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.60

$29.95

Savings of: $14.35 (48% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Jarrow Methyl B12 5000mcg

Posted by Reviewer3027578 on Aug 12, 2010

Great product, high dose virtually unheard of in Oz I'll be shopping with you in future and telling my friends and family. thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Craving for meat has reduced!

Posted by Reviewer1607532 on Jan 20, 2011

Slightly more energy but more importantly, no more low energy days. Using it for 3 weeks now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2680515 on Feb 10, 2011

I notice a big difference in my moods if I don't take this B-12. It really pulls me out of my depressions, but I need to take a lot of it. I only wish they'd fill the bottle to the top...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Come well-recommended

Posted by Reviewer1756167 on Feb 14, 2011

this form of B-12 is highly recommended by Dr. Wright. I take it as insurance to keep me healthy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

EX

Posted by Reviewer1478000 on May 22, 2011

THE BEST

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great absorption at great price.

Posted by Reviewer3245944 on Jun 07, 2011

Has helped many of my health issues. It is involved in many metabolic processes which control neurological function.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

REad most people deficient in B12

Posted by Reviewer3189289 on Jun 14, 2011

Most vitamins do not have the recommended RDA dosage. Bought from iHerb. Prices were very reasonable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is it ...

Posted by Reviewer3312905 on Jun 15, 2011

If you must take B-12 (and you should)take THIS one! It is Methylcyanocobalamin, the stuff your body can use!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

These are terrific!

Posted by Reviewer3018311 on Jul 10, 2011

I noticed an immediate difference when taking these.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2445221 on Jul 15, 2011

So far it is working very well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 121-130 of 320 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »