EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.60

$29.95

Savings of: $14.35 (48% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

best b-12

Posted by Reviewer3008343 on Jan 16, 2012

This b-12 tastes the bests and it works great. I take it regularly. Jarrow is fantastic quality regardless of the product I have found

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gives me energy

Posted by Reviewer1237992 on Jan 19, 2012

I really love these B-12 lozenges. They seem to increase energy and stamina. I can tell if I go a day or two without taking them...my energy is definitely affected by them. Great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1447762 on Jan 20, 2012

I take these because of long term ppi use. Three or four a day keeps the Dr. away :).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

jarrow formulas, methyl B-12 mcg, 60 loz.

Posted by Reviewer1301721 on Oct 23, 2011

The product is very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2464320 on Oct 26, 2011

Great taste and seems to work well for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nerve pain

Posted by Reviewer2315543 on Sep 08, 2011

My husband suffers from nerve pain and after 8 years of no relief he seems to be getting some from these! He has only been on them a little over a week, so it may take more time to see the full results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1401239 on Sep 19, 2011

Best B-12 I have tried so far

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by healthandlongevity on Oct 05, 2011

An important cofactor in Methylation, together with Folate and TMG (or Choline, Lecithin respectively). This higher dosage is good for diabetic persons

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best B12 You Can Buy!!

Posted by Reviewer2085359 on Oct 10, 2011

My B12 level is not low according to blood tests, but WOW, what a difference in energy and lessening of nerve pain with this product!! HIGHLY recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant.

Posted by Reviewer1923983 on Aug 15, 2011

Have been using these for a while now to combat by 12 deficiency and they are doing the job well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 121-130 of 312 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »