EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.68

$26.95

Savings of: $11.27 (42% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Formerly known as Silymarin 80%.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Milk Thistle

    Posted by Reviewer1028791 on Aug 06, 2008

    Even though my blood test results have improved so I no longer am scheduled for a liver biopsy I will continue to take this product with the dry vitamin E everyday.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Milk Thistle

    Posted by Reviewer1787001 on Jun 21, 2010

    The formula is adequate, but milk thistle is naturally a dark color seed and when ground it is also and these have been processed; inside is a whitish powder.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good, not great

    Posted by Reviewer2669743 on Nov 02, 2007

    This is an alright product, but I noticed alot more difference with the Natural Factor's Milk thistle phytosome

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Milk thistle

    Posted by Reviewer1813907 on Dec 28, 2009

    I have had liver problems in the past and this product helps me keep my liver healthy. They have been using this product in Europe and China for hundreds of years and it is recommened by the E Commision in Germany, which is kind of like our FDA. If you drink at all, I would definetely take it. It will help your liver stay well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Milk Thistle

    Posted by Reviewer1321724 on Feb 19, 2010

    A good quality of milk thistle. I plan to use it for quite sometime..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2720590 on Mar 04, 2010

    Good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I have done a lot of cleansing

    Posted by Reviewer1350062 on Mar 08, 2010

    and I thought it was time to give my liver some love.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helpful to the liver!

    Posted by Reviewer2445137 on Apr 02, 2010

    My main reason for taking Milk Thistle is to support the liver. So far, my levels are good and I take quite a few things to control my cholesterol.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1907958 on Apr 23, 2010

    I like the capsules

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow

    Posted by Reviewer2752297 on Jun 07, 2008

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 28 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »