EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.68

$26.95

Savings of: $11.27 (42% off)

Write a Review
  • Formerly known as Silymarin 80%.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good price

    Posted by Reviewer1974227 on Jan 15, 2010

    lots of them with a decent dosage and a good price and they definetly work, the science is there behind this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow Formulas, Milk Thistle, 150 mg, 200 Capsules

    Posted by noneofyourfrigginbusiness on Jan 03, 2010

    One of the few Milk Thistle products that Consumer Labs recently tested and found that its potency and strength matched what was actually on the label.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    22 people found the following review helpful

    Save your liver

    Posted by Reviewer1516192 on Jan 01, 2010

    Our liver works hard all day, processing just about everything we take in. Give your liver the nurishment it needs. I like the Jarrow brand the best. Plus the price is great too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Milk thistle

    Posted by Reviewer1813907 on Dec 28, 2009

    I have had liver problems in the past and this product helps me keep my liver healthy. They have been using this product in Europe and China for hundreds of years and it is recommened by the E Commision in Germany, which is kind of like our FDA. If you drink at all, I would definetely take it. It will help your liver stay well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Satisfied

    Posted by Reviewer2552095 on Nov 24, 2009

    No complaints.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Seems to be good Milk Thistle

    Posted by Reviewer1075408 on Nov 22, 2009

    This is a supp thats hard to know if its working, but I trust Jarrow. I seem to feel a little "something" in my liver area when I take this. Not only does Milk Thistle help the liver, but has also recently proven to help kidneys as well as the brain!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Protect your liver

    Posted by Reviewer3189056 on Nov 20, 2009

    Great product to protect your liver - you know before that glass of wine!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1185040 on Nov 15, 2009

    it is okay

    Was this review helpful to you?

    cleansing and strengthening liver

    Posted by Reviewer2796695 on Oct 31, 2009

    I am chemically sensitive and keep this on hand to help me maintain good health. Jarrow is a very reputable company and I can trust the purity of their products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow Formulas, Milk Thistle

    Posted by Reviewer2134471 on Oct 19, 2009

    Great product, great price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 156 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »