EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.68

$26.95

Savings of: $11.27 (42% off)

Write a Review
  • Formerly known as Silymarin 80%.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good Product

    Posted by Reviewer1719909 on Oct 02, 2009

    Take this product for awhile and then stop. What I have read is that it is something you don't take for long periods of time. Will take for about a month stop and then start again in about three months. Like Jarrow Formulas for the Milk Thistle the best.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good product.

    Posted by Reviewer1160912 on Sep 28, 2009

    My liver functions are great though I'm on statins for high cholesterol.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow Formulas Milk thistle 150 mg

    Posted by Reviewer1606005 on Aug 09, 2009

    Very good product. Have not noticed any adverse reactions. I mix it with all his other supplements.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Milk Thistle

    Posted by Reviewer3273856 on Jul 23, 2009

    This is my first bottle of Jarrow's formula. However, I've used others of their products and found them to be of quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    so far, so good

    Posted by allieb on Jul 23, 2009

    this Milk Thistle is much easier to swallow than Nature's Way Thisilyn. the capsules are smaller.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for liver protection

    Posted by Reviewer1497021 on Jun 24, 2009

    This product really is of excellent quality, as a body builder my liver is under constant stress, however this product mitigates all physical symptoms at around 6 - 8 caps per day

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good for the liver

    Posted by Reviewer1386519 on May 09, 2009

    I take this with Artichoke and dandelion usually 2-3 times a day. Good combination for your liver and gallbladder health.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow Formulas, Milk Thistle , 150 mg

    Posted by Reviewer2306876 on May 05, 2009

    Good quality milk thistle at a good price. This one is standardized, so you know exactly what you are getting.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Satisfied in Mantua USA

    Posted by Reviewer1171207 on Apr 20, 2009

    So far so good. I am pleased with the contents and the manufacturer as well as the price and the speedy delivery. Will purchase again unless I feel I need something more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer1283889 on Apr 12, 2009

    This is one great product and the service from iherb is the best. I will always buy from them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 156 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »