EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.68

$26.95

Savings of: $11.27 (42% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Formerly known as Silymarin 80%.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    I think this works very well

    Posted by Reviewer1824368 on Jan 25, 2013

    I am on my third bottle of this and I think it is working very well. I think it is quality and a great product for your liver. I feel the difference!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent result

    Posted by Reviewer1999801 on Feb 23, 2013

    Very painful liver from beta blockers (carvedilol). Pain 80% reduced after 2 days and gone after 6 days using 2 to 3 capsules a day. Put my blood pressure up after 6 days though. Stoped taking the carvedilol and started taking a lower effective does of metoprolol. I had a painfull liver event again some months later that Milk Thistle extract aso fixed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product for liver protection

    Posted by NaraNarasimhan on Oct 19, 2010

    I have taking this for months, and it does help the liver. My liver function tests, taken monthly, have been improving throughout this period.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Price

    Posted by Reviewer1438900 on Nov 12, 2007

    Great value for Silymarin. I have used this for over 5 years.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    thistle protection

    Posted by Reviewer3186276 on Jan 23, 2007

    helped bring my husband's liver enzymes to normal levels

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow Formulas, Milk Thhistle

    Posted by Reviewer1602711 on Apr 11, 2008

    Used for my dog

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1621299 on Mar 08, 2010

    Jarrow is a good name. This seems to be fine.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for liver protection

    Posted by Reviewer1497021 on Jun 24, 2009

    This product really is of excellent quality, as a body builder my liver is under constant stress, however this product mitigates all physical symptoms at around 6 - 8 caps per day

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product

    Posted by Reviewer1719909 on Oct 02, 2009

    Take this product for awhile and then stop. What I have read is that it is something you don't take for long periods of time. Will take for about a month stop and then start again in about three months. Like Jarrow Formulas for the Milk Thistle the best.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It works!

    Posted by Reviewer2710494 on Jul 13, 2010

    After a few days of low energy, likely from detoxing, my energy began to pick up. Wonderful product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 158 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »