EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.19

$26.95

Savings of: $11.76 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Formerly known as Silymarin 80%.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    still not sure.

    Posted by Reviewer1457999 on Oct 29, 2008

    come to appreciate and trust Jarrow. Wish Iheb would have a physosome Milk Thistle formula. Would sure buy from them again. The Phytosome process enhances absorption. Hope Iherb considers this.Love Iherb services and have only rave reviews.DHL to Canada almost can't be beat.Keep up the great service Iherb. Always a pleasure ordering from yu.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    makes me tired

    Posted by Reviewer2421016 on Aug 29, 2014

    I feel so sleepy and tired after taking this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Didn't work well for me.

    Posted by Reviewer2978176 on Jun 26, 2011

    This supplement caused irritation with my rectum. Not sure if it is the size of the dosage or something else in this supplement. I wish someone made a lower dose but it appears everything on the market is a mega-dose.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love Jarrow

    Posted by Reviewer2517781 on Aug 11, 2008

    Jarrow formulas are all very good. This is excellent for liver care.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good, not great

    Posted by Reviewer2669743 on Nov 02, 2007

    This is an alright product, but I noticed alot more difference with the Natural Factor's Milk thistle phytosome

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Milk thistle

    Posted by Reviewer1813907 on Dec 28, 2009

    I have had liver problems in the past and this product helps me keep my liver healthy. They have been using this product in Europe and China for hundreds of years and it is recommened by the E Commision in Germany, which is kind of like our FDA. If you drink at all, I would definetely take it. It will help your liver stay well.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Save your liver

    Posted by Reviewer1516192 on Jan 01, 2010

    Our liver works hard all day, processing just about everything we take in. Give your liver the nurishment it needs. I like the Jarrow brand the best. Plus the price is great too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good price

    Posted by Reviewer1974227 on Jan 15, 2010

    lots of them with a decent dosage and a good price and they definetly work, the science is there behind this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    cleansing and strengthening liver

    Posted by Reviewer2796695 on Oct 31, 2009

    I am chemically sensitive and keep this on hand to help me maintain good health. Jarrow is a very reputable company and I can trust the purity of their products.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Protect your liver

    Posted by Reviewer3189056 on Nov 20, 2009

    Great product to protect your liver - you know before that glass of wine!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 162 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »