EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.68

$26.95

Savings of: $11.27 (42% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Formerly known as Silymarin 80%.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Milk thistle

    Posted by Reviewer1813907 on Dec 28, 2009

    I have had liver problems in the past and this product helps me keep my liver healthy. They have been using this product in Europe and China for hundreds of years and it is recommened by the E Commision in Germany, which is kind of like our FDA. If you drink at all, I would definetely take it. It will help your liver stay well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Save your liver

    Posted by Reviewer1516192 on Jan 01, 2010

    Our liver works hard all day, processing just about everything we take in. Give your liver the nurishment it needs. I like the Jarrow brand the best. Plus the price is great too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good price

    Posted by Reviewer1974227 on Jan 15, 2010

    lots of them with a decent dosage and a good price and they definetly work, the science is there behind this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    cleansing and strengthening liver

    Posted by Reviewer2796695 on Oct 31, 2009

    I am chemically sensitive and keep this on hand to help me maintain good health. Jarrow is a very reputable company and I can trust the purity of their products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Protect your liver

    Posted by Reviewer3189056 on Nov 20, 2009

    Great product to protect your liver - you know before that glass of wine!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Seems to be good Milk Thistle

    Posted by Reviewer1075408 on Nov 22, 2009

    This is a supp thats hard to know if its working, but I trust Jarrow. I seem to feel a little "something" in my liver area when I take this. Not only does Milk Thistle help the liver, but has also recently proven to help kidneys as well as the brain!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Milk Thistle/Yarrow Formula

    Posted by Reviewer1144124 on Mar 26, 2010

    A high quality product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer1301992 on Mar 30, 2010

    I am happy to try out this product. So far it has been great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Milk thistle

    Posted by Reviewer2059301 on Feb 24, 2010

    no problem

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1385493 on Apr 08, 2010

    Supports the liver function

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 158 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »