EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.70

$26.95

Savings of: $12.25 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Formerly known as Silymarin 80%.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great for liver support

    Posted by Reviewer2321253 on Jun 13, 2010

    I take this with each meal to help my liver. My liver enzymes have gotten better.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Livers best friend

    Posted by Reviewer1916270 on Jun 16, 2010

    Milk thistle is a vital ingredient for any person over 30 but especially those who have experienced hepatitis or liver damage. My liver has improved dramatically over the years after a near death experience 40 years ago.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Price Good Quality

    Posted by Reviewer1123734 on Jul 15, 2010

    Good Price Good Quality

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer1810677 on Aug 03, 2010

    We use this for general liver health. We are very satisfied.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer1732163 on Aug 09, 2010

    Have no complaints. Good product, great price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Give to my corgi with elevated liver numbers

    Posted by Reviewer1597285 on Aug 24, 2010

    She gobbles it down with a Sam-e and a little peanut butter. She also seems to be having few seizures.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent products and services

    Posted by Reviewer3146542 on Aug 28, 2010

    I have purchased different vitamins from iHerb.com many times. The products are fresh; I receive my order within a couple of days. It is easier than going to the store and a lot cheaper.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer2714891 on Sep 17, 2010

    Supports liver function, is small in size and very affordable.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow Formulas Milk Thistle

    Posted by Reviewer2119219 on Oct 18, 2010

    I can't say how it's working, I just started giving it to my dog to support her liver while taking a NSAID. But hope it's helping to protect her liver from the drug and so far liver enzymes are normal. She also gets BroccoMax, medicinal mushrooms (Fungi Perfecti), other vitamins/herbs, raw diet...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    cleansing and strengthening liver

    Posted by Reviewer2796695 on Oct 31, 2009

    I am chemically sensitive and keep this on hand to help me maintain good health. Jarrow is a very reputable company and I can trust the purity of their products.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 121 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »