EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.68

$26.95

Savings of: $11.27 (42% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Formerly known as Silymarin 80%.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer1810677 on Aug 03, 2010

    We use this for general liver health. We are very satisfied.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer1732163 on Aug 09, 2010

    Have no complaints. Good product, great price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Give to my corgi with elevated liver numbers

    Posted by Reviewer1597285 on Aug 24, 2010

    She gobbles it down with a Sam-e and a little peanut butter. She also seems to be having few seizures.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent products and services

    Posted by Reviewer3146542 on Aug 28, 2010

    I have purchased different vitamins from iHerb.com many times. The products are fresh; I receive my order within a couple of days. It is easier than going to the store and a lot cheaper.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer2714891 on Sep 17, 2010

    Supports liver function, is small in size and very affordable.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jarrow Formulas Milk Thistle

    Posted by Reviewer2119219 on Oct 18, 2010

    I can't say how it's working, I just started giving it to my dog to support her liver while taking a NSAID. But hope it's helping to protect her liver from the drug and so far liver enzymes are normal. She also gets BroccoMax, medicinal mushrooms (Fungi Perfecti), other vitamins/herbs, raw diet...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    cleansing and strengthening liver

    Posted by Reviewer2796695 on Oct 31, 2009

    I am chemically sensitive and keep this on hand to help me maintain good health. Jarrow is a very reputable company and I can trust the purity of their products.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Protect your liver

    Posted by Reviewer3189056 on Nov 20, 2009

    Great product to protect your liver - you know before that glass of wine!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Seems to be good Milk Thistle

    Posted by Reviewer1075408 on Nov 22, 2009

    This is a supp thats hard to know if its working, but I trust Jarrow. I seem to feel a little "something" in my liver area when I take this. Not only does Milk Thistle help the liver, but has also recently proven to help kidneys as well as the brain!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Save your liver

    Posted by Reviewer1516192 on Jan 01, 2010

    Our liver works hard all day, processing just about everything we take in. Give your liver the nurishment it needs. I like the Jarrow brand the best. Plus the price is great too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 121 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »