EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.51

$17.95

Savings of: $7.44 (41% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

PCOS support

Posted by Reviewer3334884 on Mar 24, 2014

I'm using this after reading reports that NAC is just as effective as Metformin in treating PCOS. Seems to be helping. It's hard to tell when using multiple supplements, but I started this a few weeks after my other supplements and it seems to have improved my insulin sensitivity.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Googsta on Jun 08, 2012

I decided to supplement with NAC to help my body produce glutathione. I have ME/CFS & suffer alot with insomnia & excitoxicity. I've tried many products with no effect but I found this product really helped my sleep, I even had a routine for the first time in years! I took one tablet in the early afternoon & a second one early evening, I was then ready for bed by around 11pm. Worth a try!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

gREAT FOR THINNING MUCOUS

Posted by Reviewer1377782 on Jan 11, 2016

My daughter in law has COPD, AND, AFTER TAKING n.a.c. FOR A YEAR, SHE WENT FOR HER CHECK UP AND SHE WAS 50 % IMPROVED. yes, thats right, 50%.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gout

Posted by 4748136241622875611 on Sep 08, 2014

Got it for my dad who suffers from gout. No attacks while taking these !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Potent antioxidant!

Posted by Reviewer2346507 on Jul 21, 2012

NAC has the ability to increase glutathione levels in the body which helps prevent heart disease, memory loss and cancer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by CIPRIAN on Aug 02, 2013

Seems ok, the smell is horrible though. It must be the chemical stuff natural smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NAC

Posted by 5615966434199273795 on Sep 25, 2014

This product has been helpful to me in allergic rhinitis.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good antioxidant

Posted by Reviewer1733570 on May 30, 2014

I thought I had a better experience with Now's version though

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure

Posted by 5154170390377322146 on Apr 20, 2014

Haven't tried it yet not sure if I can use it due to my histamine sensitivity but its a good brand and was recommended to me by a friend..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5181573212784699574 on Jun 01, 2016

Love it, waiting for my supply to come , my skin has much improved, i take this with vit C

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »