EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.17

$25.95

Savings of: $7.78 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

perfect NAC

Posted by Reviewer2441041 on Feb 18, 2011

To me this seems to be the perfect choice. Sustained release NAC. Keeps your stomach in shape in case you have an ulcer history. and keeps you getting the good stuff ver a prolonged time.

Was this review helpful to you?

My #1 Standby

Posted by Reviewer2946910 on Feb 13, 2011

Having taken NAC since November of 2009, I was more than pleased to find it here on IHerb for 45% less. NAC, Jarrow Formula, which is the best brand, is the only 'medication' for my IPF.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

this is helpful for a leaky gut

Posted by Reviewer2402326 on Jan 11, 2011

I believe that this supplement is very good to help cure a leaky gut. I trust in Jarrow. I think it's a good brand. I take one a day, like it says on the bottle. I take it before I eat (20 to 30 minutes before), because I think it will work better that way.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellant Product

Posted by Reviewer2358532 on Dec 28, 2010

A Very good product. Seems to be very effective with no stomach upset.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer1073988 on Dec 27, 2010

I've been having problems for years with digestion, and not feeling well after eating. A gluten-free diet, magnesium, Jarrow Liver PF, and this product have made all the difference!

Was this review helpful to you?

bilayer proves helpful

Posted by Reviewer2503490 on Nov 18, 2010

Works great to help relieve congestion and get over colds and stuffiness faster.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleased.

Posted by Reviewer3216240 on Nov 06, 2010

Seems to be effective. Have been taking it for two months. Everyone in the family got the flu and I got over it much quicker with less lingering things like coughing and tiredness. I've also noticed a slight color change in my hair. New hair coming in is actually colored. Really didn't think this would happen so am pleasantly surprised.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Helped my leg fatigue

Posted by Reviewer1270177 on Nov 02, 2010

I have been suffering from my leg fatigue for more than a year. Every time I go upstairs, my legs get so tired that I feel I cannot take another step. After only two days of taking NAC (two a day), my leg fatigue showed a remarkable improvement by about 80%! Now it's been 3 weeks since I started taking NAC and my legs and back feel much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Jarrow Formulas, NAC, 600 mg, 100 Tablets

Posted by noneofyourfrigginbusiness on Oct 27, 2010

Clinical research has proven that L-cysteine is safer to take on a daily basis than sustained-release NAC; this powerful antioxidant should be cycled and should not be taken continuously. Please note that NAC is an altered version of L-cysteine and thus has the potential for more side effects. Please use NAC with caution and tell your physician you take this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

36 people found the following review helpful

I take two per day

Posted by DeanaS on Oct 17, 2010

This helps deal with the detox you get from taking Iodoral, also available on this site. Jarrow is my preferred brand for most supplements, and the sustain part makes me feel like it's doing its work longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 107 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »